Photos: Siblings attacked by suspected cultists in Makurdi, Benue State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Photos: Siblings attacked by suspected cultists in Makurdi, Benue State

Three children of a pastor were on Thursday, June 23 attacked by suspected cultists near Benue State University second campus in Makurdi.

The victims, who are children of NKST Church pastor, Reverend Akpen Leva reportedly confronted a group of suspected cult boys who had earlier snatched the phone of the youngest sibling and the cultists attacked them with machetes.

The siblings sustained various degrees of injury and were rushed to the Benue State University Teaching Hospital were they are currently receiving treatment.

Benue State Governor, Samuel Ortom, who paid a visit at the hospital condemned the attacks and assured that the culprits will be immediately arrested and charged.

Source: Benue News

33 comments:

nawa

Oh God are u still alive? What is Nigeria turning into.
THERE IS NOTING LIKE CULTISTs LETS SPEAK THE TRUTH NA FULANI PEOPLE THAT ATTACK THEM NO BODY ELSE THEY WANT TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA BY ALL MEANS THROUGH THEIR BROTHER TERRORIST BUHARI THAT'S WHY HE NO SEND IF HIS PEOPLE LIKE MAKE THEM KILL 1 MILLION HE NO SEND ONLY A FOOL WILL SUPPORT THIS MAN.

Glad they're alive

Oh God are u still alive? What is Nigeria turning into.
THERE IS NOTING LIKE CULTISTs LETS say THE TRUTH NA FULANI PEOPLE THAT ATTACK THEM NO BODY ELSE THEY WANT TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA BY ALL MEANS THROUGH THEIR BROTHER TERRORIST BUHARI THAT'S WHY HE NO SEND IF HIS PEOPLE LIKE MAKE THEM KILL 1 MILLION HE NO SEND ONLY A FOOL WILL SUPPORT THIS MAN.

Eyah! Sorry, loves.

The madness in dat state is on another level. I wish dem a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

Hmmmmm this is very bad. Two siblings

baba said...

Godtakeover

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmm! wish them quick recovery.

Too bad! I wish them quick recovery and as for the culprits, their cup don full

OBA'S BLOG said...

Hope dey survive it ooo. Bk was here!!

They should be dealt with when arrested

***********************nawa oooo....... dix ix bad*****ebe fa mekwaanu gini????????? mpa fa ona aku too much charge maka ekpere ezi n'uno???????

Benue state again??? Can any good news come out from this state? I wish them Speedy recovery..!!!

Eyahhhhh!! Thats sad

Na wa oo

na baggers, na the kind fuck up pussy niggas when them they be... with their shitty OT.. why attack innocent kids? if na war now, mtchewwww

THANK GOD FOR THEIR LIFES O

AUNTY LINDA....

WizzyEsq said...

the heart of men

These are my young ones the babaric mentos must to put to book kenkegh.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Wrong move...wish them quick recovery

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Wrong move...wish them quick recovery

Dizzieangel said...

Eyaaaaa God plz heal them.the one in the 2nd pix looks like his dad

Tom said...

Let us pray: Arise O Lord , and let your enemies be scattered. Why do the heathens rage, why do the people imagine a vain thing.........the Lord shall laugh!

All evil patriots and matriachs, fall down and die.

Oh no

Which dem Quick recovery

Go take your pills. Idiot!

starshine said...

Lord have mercy. Its well o

Thought becomes things said...

I think Benue State need more security.

Maureen I hail o