The draw for the third round of African Zone qualifiers for the 2018
FIFA World Cup took place today in Cairo, Egypt. Nigeria has been
placed against Cameroon, Zambia and Algeria.
This
is the final and decisive stage of the continent's preliminary
competition, with only 5 teams out of the 20 teams to participate at
Russia 2018. May God help us...
41 comments:
Ok!
Okies
Good luck to us in advance
Lol in other words Nigeria isn't going to the world cup.....
Wise men say if u believe, u will receive, but this draw is simply, Believe: u won't receiv
Don't believe: u won't receive.
Face what is real
Nig can't make it.
Let them wait for 2022
Could it be that they know already,DTS why they put Nig at the bottom.
Difficult group
Ah!! Ders no point partaking in d competition now except they purposely want to gv nigerians hypertension. We are not ready for permutation.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
All the best to our boys. Linda take note!
My country Nigeria will win
HHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. IT IS FINISHED. AVOID WASTAGE. NO COACH FORGET TEAM MTCE. WAIT TILL NEXT NATIONS CUP AND WORLD CUP QUALIFIER. ALGERIA? ZAMBIA? EVEN CAMEROON? THEY WILL ALL USE NIGERIA TO GATHER POINTS. #SIGNOUTNGR# CLEMCLEM
We can as well forget about a place in Russia 2018.
Gbagammm!!! Very though match
This is not a draw,It is African nations cup best semi finalist.Where are the lesser teams.This group is die hard.
One of the toughest group, God help us
*NWA 042*
Fair enough. But Cameroon and their rough play. I hope by then our super eagles must have eaten enough stones and rocks to match em
If Cameroon likes they sit back and not start practising no. Lions of Africa my foot.
All d best to them
Bye bye world Cup. See you 2022
Amen oooooo
May God help us dis time oh...make we no loose am lyk d last time
Na wa for dis kain group o,haba,see wahala .
we will be there...
Algeria?????
You can make your predictions here in Uber Picks. Visit this site www.tripleclicks.com/16826886
Very good draw...now I can travel to Russia knowing there will be no hypertension or panic attack from Super Chickens cos no way they can make it from this group ....Ifeanyi Ubah, Orji Kalu please start planning on bribing referees...Jesos
*Linda's Future Hubby*
****************************Another flop in advance
I see us soaring. We're not just to to qualify, we 're bringing the trophy home this time in the Mighty Name of Papa JESUS CHRIST of Nazareth. Amen!
No hope for naija.buhari don spoil everything
Nice one!
boy this is real group of death. but in football it not over till it is over . any thing can happen. But as a true Nigerian i wish Nigeria all the best
Amen o.
Super eagle must win. Amen
NO world cup for Nigeria in 2018...bye
If we qualify from this Group, We win World Cup
I DONT THINK NIGERIA CAN QUALIFY FROM THIS GROUP..ALGERIA CAMEROON ZAMBIA NA DIE
Till 2022 then.
Lobatan! We need a miracle!
Super chickens if we smell Russia with the present players then Nigeria can achieve steady electricity.