Today, Solange Knowles turned the big 3-0 today and her mother Tina
Lawson shared a throwback photo of the singer and her sister Beyonce
playing in the pool.
"This is Solange's 3rd birthday party, we created a huge bootleg water world with slip and slides and pools everywhere. She had a Micheal Jackson impersonater! She thought he was really Micheal, because he came in a limo! It was soo fun . Now my baby has turned Thirty ! This seems like yesterday Happy Birthday my baby" the proud mama wrote.
23 comments:
Happy Birthday to her.
Happy birthday to her..
Happy birthday Solange
Happy birthday to her
Awwwwwww cute pic,Happy birthday girl
Happy 30th birthday baby.
Solange the grown up man bitter. I can't remember anyone crying domestic violence o. Lol
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Nice write up...HBD to d warrior..#as e dey hot#
Hapi bdai to her. Bk was here!!
HBD to her. Linda take note!
She looks like blue in this photo...
Happy birthday to her
Hbd
Lovely fam,lil queen B
That blue ivy? Wow..that means she looks so much like her mom. See Beyonce as a kid. So much like her daughter now.
She looks like blue ivy here but don't look like a three years old probably 5 yrs so she is 35 now
Happy Birthday to her.
Is the little one in pink Solange,then she looks so much like Blue Ivy, very cute
ok
Na only oyibos dey talk their real age