Victoria Beckham stuns in bright yellow trenchcoat during outing (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 June 2016

Victoria Beckham stuns in bright yellow trenchcoat during outing (photos)

David Beckham's wife, Victoria, looked all shades of awesomeness as she stunned in a bright yellow  trenchcoat over a matching frock as she went on an outing in Manhattan's Chelsea neighborhood on Thursday. More photos after the cut.

23 comments:

Sweet.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Damsel

Not bad.

Good for her.

LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Olumide Abiodun said...

Nice. I love Yellow on girls.

Countries With the Lowest Age of Consent in the World

Victoria Beckham is a power house all on her own. She's Victoria Beckham period, what's with the xyzs wife bs?!

With her heels! Linda take note!

hot mama

I want!

OBA'S BLOG said...

Beautiful. Bk was here!!

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Is so fine

Beautiful

Nne said...

I totally diagree with u Linda, she looks drained..take a look at her hands, is she on drugs?

This is the kind of dress she should be wearing cos she is too skinny

********************************nice outfit

I don't like the colour biko. Too bright. But the coat looks good.

Too much yellow though! For all your very affordable rates of Huggies USA diapers call 08173448740.for more info

My fashion icon any time, love her! #Posh

Eyes of the gods said...

Too much fabric for me or is she trying to hide something?maybe a baby bump