Victoria Beckham stuns in bright yellow trenchcoat during outing (photos)
David Beckham's wife, Victoria, looked all shades of awesomeness as she
stunned in a bright yellow trenchcoat over a matching frock as she went
on an outing in Manhattan's Chelsea neighborhood on Thursday. More photos after the cut.
23 comments:
Sweet.
Damsel
Not bad.
Good for her.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Nice. I love Yellow on girls.
Countries With the Lowest Age of Consent in the World
Victoria Beckham is a power house all on her own. She's Victoria Beckham period, what's with the xyzs wife bs?!
With her heels! Linda take note!
hot mama
I want!
Beautiful. Bk was here!!
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Is so fine
Beautiful
I totally diagree with u Linda, she looks drained..take a look at her hands, is she on drugs?
This is the kind of dress she should be wearing cos she is too skinny
********************************nice outfit
I don't like the colour biko. Too bright. But the coat looks good.
Too much yellow though! For all your very affordable rates of Huggies USA diapers call 08173448740.for more info
My fashion icon any time, love her! #Posh
Too much fabric for me or is she trying to hide something?maybe a baby bump