Madison with her mum |
When the Police responded to the crime scene, they asked the mother several times to drop her weapon but she refused and ended up getting killed by the responding police officer.
The husband and father was home at the time, but he was not injured. He was later taken to a hospital because he was distraught.
'It was a family argument that turned into a shooting. But we're still trying to put the pieces together,' Sheriff Nehls told the Houston Chronicle. 'Right now, all we can do is try to pray for the father and the husband so he can try to work through this.'No details on what started the argument was made available.
Source: Houston Chronicle/NY Daily News
26 comments:
white are to quick to carry gun and shot! Sick beings everywhere.
Chai😭😭😭.. Rip to the dead🙏
Am really short of words....most humans are taking things to the extreme,behaving like they are been controlled by demons.
Their own demon does not wear cloth
Hmmmmmm
Only in America... Rip to their souls
Merciful God
Smhhh....oyibo ppl sef
Linda you seff comment what your thoughts on this kind of bad situation ehh.
End time USA when they removed prayers an morels in their school. What do they think will be d result nigeria take note.the point is that JESUS is coming soon be ready
I already said it dat dis world is over. Linda take note!
Wicked mother
Sick people everywhere i swear. How can a mother end the lives of girls like that?
Evil mother
Na wa oo,is it so easy for them
Devil at work
SOME PEOPLE ARE NOT WORTHY TO BE CALLED MOM
AUNTY LINDA....
You take discipline, morals and faith out. Children have no fear or respect for adults. You allow you the child grow up any direction they choose(now parents), and wonder why they act demon possessed.
Anger issue mist have caused this!
The devil knows his time is short so he's possessing every willing mind. Man prepare for eternity
That is the kind of mother their society needs. The type that will shoot dead her own children enabled by their WEAK gun laws,then their SMART law enforcers will then blame her and shoot her dead for good measure. Lousy louts! Vinna, if na only cloth their demon no dey wear e for better. Their demon sef no get name.
This is what happens when one does not know Jesus Christ:Demons take control. What a terrible loss!
Too bad!
Alert! Every Woman Should Read This
Na wa oh. It's high time the US implements gun control.
www.Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
So many sick people that supposed to be in the psychiatric hospital in chains are moving around freely. May God protect and deliver us from such beings. Sad!
It can happen here too if people have easy gun. The anger and curses we shoot from our mouth daily can be converted to gun death even in families, relationship, and walks of life