Chrissy Teigen was half-naked when she grabbed baby Luna and ran out of a hotel during emergency fire drill | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 July 2016

Chrissy Teigen was half-naked when she grabbed baby Luna and ran out of a hotel during emergency fire drill

Chrissy Teigen's mother Vilailuck shared this photo of her daughter rushing out from Hotel Bel Air during a fire drill.

"It's just a drill but we thought it's for real" Luna's grandma said on Instagram yesterday.

The 31-year-old model then remembered it was just a drill and poked fun at herself for her over-reaction on Snapchat and Twitter.
"OMG warned us about the drill last night and I still freaked out and ran,' she captioned the Snapchat clip. Our hotel had an emergency drill, scared the sh*t out of me,' she said.
Posting a goofy video later on, she thanked fans for their 'prayers.'
'We just want to thank you all for your prayers and your well wishes. We're ok... feeling pretty blessed,' she said. I'm alive. That was scary,' her mother added over Chrissy's shoulder
Narrating the funny incident on Twitter, the model said she freaked out and ran outside half naked with her baby.
"Truly thought it was over for us. Can never show my face around these employees ever again,' she wrote, adding three crying laughter emojis.

39 comments:

Awww... But you still have time to snap pictures, can relate!

Survival is more important

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Dan said...

The love of a mother

Aproko Queen said...

Lol...who nor go fear?

awww good mom]

Hahaha

She did it intentionally. Hotel warned you and you still refused to dress up

FasterLagu.xyz said...

seen .. hahaha

hehehe...Watch out for the memes.Trust internet trolls.

Hahhahaaha,when one is running for safety,nothing else matter

Hmmmm naso life dey sweet u reach
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Obaoye Adekunle said...

Nobody is ready to die..

*************************amidst d tension..........who come dey snap?????? n she was even smiling

She no wan hear story ni

Eyaa better mother at list she remember her baby and ran along good one.

K

OKORO UPGRADED

That's a great mother's act

Lol....don't blame ha life's too short you've got to live it carefully.

Zitel Coconut oil Onitsha 08081725441 said...

Lolz

Anon said...

Before nko?...Life first o

Everything na news! Linda take note!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

LOL...

Lmaooooo u go fear nahhh,some ppl love their life for africa,nice she rem her daughter sef.if nah kim she go forget north

Yes. That's normal.

... LIB doctor

ADeSeWa said...

lolzzzz

Don't miss out make money online into your Nigeria bank account today
https://nairalake.com/x/2028/

Life is Sweet mbok

Hmmmmm

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

atleaat she didn't leave her daughter 4d servants 2carry....lik aunty Kimk

Godwin said...

Meme go sweet die

*NWA 042*

God bless you anonymous 7:48pm

Its 100% obvious she did it intentionally.
Good for her, she's in the news again and with her half naked pictures.
Nonsense...

hope that man there is not checking out her butt. 1st drill to prove she is a mother not just a baby mama. Good one. #Natural

Kim K would have waited to make up and dress up in tight dress, who knows she might even forget Northy.

Mimiebrown said...

Safety first