Sierra Leone's Deputy High Commissioner to Nigeria kidnapped in Kaduna, N44m ransom demanded | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 July 2016

Sierra Leone's Deputy High Commissioner to Nigeria kidnapped in Kaduna, N44m ransom demanded

Sierra Leone's Deputy High Commissioner to Nigeria, Maj-Gen. Nelson Williams has been reportedly kidnapped in Kaduna. According to the Chairman of Nigeria Human Rights Commission, a ransom of N44m is being demanded. His driver is also missing.

23 comments:

BB said...

Oluwa wa!!!

*************************Egedege

........ Just imagine......

........ Liber maniac.....

Hmmmmmmm kaduna don de rate high for kidnapping these days.

BOYS ARE NOT SMILING

AUNTY LINDA....

Imaging the shame and disgrace hausa's has brought upon the name Nigeria.
I WONDER WHAT THE GOVERNMENT OF Sierra Leone will tax NIGERIAN'S LIVING THERE.
WHAT ON EARTH WILL LEAD ALMAJIRI TO KIDNAP A HIGH COMMISSIONER? ARE THEY NOT THE ONES CELEBRATING THEIR BROTHER SCAM WICKED GOVERNMENT?
TERRORIST BUHARI SHOULD BRING OUT THE MONEY NA HIS MEN.

Hian 44m hmmmmm

Whaooooo

Dis doesn't sound good. Linda take note!

KC said...

Dis is not good at all for Nigeria's image

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Too much hardship in d land,44m no be moi moi na change.

Is it only hausa that base in kd, sharrappp and learn to talk

Kidnapping is getting out of hand o

Security is not assured in this country at all, it's really sad!

wowuuu

Boys need money, linda becareful make dem no kidnap u oooo,i can't do without ur blog,my sisi eko.

Na wa o.

Are we now down to where we are licking our own vomit.....and beginning to love it?

Fulani folks are at it again!.....fuckin' cows!!

Fool

National shame. Kidnapping our own people. They should have kidnapped that stupid president of france, Francois Hollande or that stupid turkish president Erdogan when they came to Nigeria. Africans wake up oooo

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

haba....no join foreigners 4d biz nau

Nigeria this is a big shame