Meet India's tallest policeman who measures 7ft6ins and spends most of his day taking selfies with tourists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Meet India's tallest policeman who measures 7ft6ins and spends most of his day taking selfies with tourists

39-year-old Rajesh Kumar, a traffic officer in Gurgaon in Haryana has become an overnight celebrity thanks to his status as India's tallest policeman. His massive, 7ft4ins bellies his gentle nature, he is depicted as a gentle giant who offers flowers and helmets to bikers and motorists not following the rules of the road.

Mr Kumar who is so big his uniform is custom made by a personal tailor gets mobbed by tourists and locals while on patrol duty who queue up to have their photo taken with him.

He is considering going into pro wrestling and cites WWE star, Great Khalie as his inspiration.
He said: 'I want to emulate the success of The Great Khalie who was also recruited as a police official with the Punjab Police.
'My aim is to be a wrestler of world repute just like him. I want to take part in the World Wrestling Entertainment.
'I love my job as a cop but wrestling is my passion.
'But I have taken up the police job for the time being. But I keep taking leave for my wrestling training.'

Mr Kumar has never been ashamed or uncomfortable around people due to his colossal height.
He added: 'In the job it is sometimes handy being so tall because I can see over the crowds in big public order situations and watch out for any trouble.

"I don't even have any health issues. I exercise regularly so I am quite fit for my job."
Mr Kumar's height could be a genetic legacy from his grandfather who measured 6ft2ins given that other members of his family are of normal height.

As a child he was always taller than his peers and was often bullied in his youth. He doesn't take it at heart and rejoices his moments at school.
He said: 'I am thankful to god that everyone loves me so much. I don't mind a few bullies as they bring some fun to life.
'Now all that I wish for is to continue my wrestling training and somehow manage to enter the professional world.'

25 comments:

Dongo

LMAO this one is here to change bulbs. As summarized as I am, I'm sure I'll be around his waist

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Tall dude...better off as a basketball player

*******************/*******no be small spend most of hix days taking sslfies...... nnam ndo...... no long like dat in ur next world

Tall

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

All in India na wah oh.
THEY WOULD HAVE APPOINT HIM as TOURIST POLICE MAN NA.
NIGERIA NEED THIS KIND OF MAN OO THAN THOSE KEN WE CALL POLICE HERE.

Oh oh!

All in India na wah oh.
THEY WOULD HAVE APPOINT HIM TOURIST POLICE MAN NA.
NIGERIA NEED THIS KIND OF MAN OO THAN THOSE KEN WE CALL POLICE HERE.

God took time to make him tall

javar10 said...

Long popo.

I really luv tall guys but this ain't what I'd in mind when I sad it.....dude is so fuckin' tall and it scares the sh*t outa me.

Wow! Buh he's ugly sha.

Hmmm d man na tozo

Please face what you have passion for. I like the fact that you are not slim cos of your height

He was like " i don't even have any health issues. I exercise regularly so i am quite fit for my job". U more than good to go boss !!!

He is an Amazon. Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

The man no tall at all. really tozo.

Someone should advice not to go into wrestling

what a job description: 'photos with tourists...'

ADeSeWa said...

he tall no be small

Dogo nkea di egwu

The man Na dogoo

Jude Akinwole said...

Omo, this man get height o! Jeez!

Hollup your opinion does not matter ...

OBA'S BLOG said...

He tall ooo. Linda wat If he proposes to u will u accept. Bk was here!!