"I decided to do it in retaliation to insults from his mother" Housewife who cut off her stepson genitals confesses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

"I decided to do it in retaliation to insults from his mother" Housewife who cut off her stepson genitals confesses

Few weeks after 21-month-old boy Musa was severely mutilated by his stepmother in Kano, Bara'atu Muhammad did same to another toddler. She cut off the genitals of her stepson, 23-day old Buhari Muhammad in Dafe village, a Gbagyi community in Shiroro local government area of Niger State.

The 17-year-old housewife is the second wife of Muhammadu Dauda whom he married four months ago. He had been married to the Buhari's mother for 7 years and he is the first child of the union.
According to Daily Trust, Bara’atu confessed that she took the baby from his mother’s room where he was sleeping, to the toilet where she chopped-off his penis with a kitchen knife.

"I decided to do that in retaliation to insults (I’ve been receiving) from his mother. She has been insulting me. Anytime I complained to our husband, he will not take action. That was the major reason I used our kitchen knife to cut off his penis."

Muhammad Dauda denied the allegation, adding that Bara'atu never reported Basira to him and that as far as he was concerned they were living in peace.

"I never heard them quarrelling, I never saw them fighting. My house is intact. There was no division. I treated them equally," Dauda insisted, adding that he was shocked when he heard what Bara’atu did to his son. "She never showed any sign of madness. She is mentally okay."

The baby's mother, Basira, 21, also denied Bara’atu’s allegations. "Ever since she was married and came to the house, I took her as my younger sister. That was why I allowed her to be close to my son. I didn’t know that she was planning to kill my son," she lamented.

Dr. Ibrahim Abdullahi who is in charge of the boy at the IBB Specialist Hospital, Minna, said his penis has already been damaged and shrunken and that there was no way that it can be transplanted to its normal position.

The Niger State government promised to take care of Buhari’s medical bills. The Director of Niger State Child’s Right Agency, Maryam Kolo, said that the state government will ensure Buhari gets the required medical treatment.

Meanwhile, Niger State police spokesman, DSP Bala Elkana, said Bara’atu has been arraigned before a magistrate’s court and remanded in Minna prison, pending the conclusion of investigations.

61 comments:

How the hell will u transfer aggression to such a poor Lad who knows nothing? See me boiling with rage each time I read about this story. She's cheated this boy for life. Mtcheeeew

Olumide Abiodun said...

She would have just killed the boy instead...honestly, that would have been better than what she did to him. Wicked soul.

How Did Judas Really Die?

That idiot should b killed

Heartless woman

***************************y u no go cut her breast ???????? na d boy insult u????????? all dix sensless hausa pipo......... if ur Allah rapist doea not come to harvest y'all....... obodo enwero ike idi mma

Eyahhhhh!! Is soo sad

Basira 21yrs old... Married for 7yrs... Meaning she got married at age of 14..and Bara'atu the penis chopper is just 17yrs old... Tell me why is pple from this part of the world keep marrying kids.. Minors... Why won't she chop off her rival baby's penis.... She is jst acting her age... Not thinking about the consequences...

......... Liber maniac......

Chai......people can be soooooo heartless you did this act just to wicked the mother what about the child itself??? This girl should be stoned to death by 1000 body builders

Mad lady, i hope she spend the rest of her life behind bars..

2-year-old feeds on Cockroaches for days, after her mother die in Shower

SHOCKING! Kleptomaniac steals $10 ring from Dead Woman

Reverend impregnates seven church members, two married women

Top 5 Freelance Jobs listing sites in 2016

The sadistic Romeo

Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender

This cold-blood murderer was caught on a game show

well it a pity that such a thing could happen in my state and my Tribe again...it trully unhuman,but u know that is the problem of having more than one wife.

SO THAT'S THE BEST WAY TO RETALIATE HUH?

AUNTY LINDA....

Kala yo mamu

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

Is too bad that you tansfer aggression to the innocent baby, you could have sort it out with your husband, thought husbands of many wives are like that, they never judge the loved one.

May Allah forgive u

MkJeremiH said...

But will this boy still live without His genitals ?...

You must be very stupid for saying all this rubbish

Wat explanation will ever be acceptable for dis?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Witch...rot in hell

angel.eyes said...

The level of madness in this country is alarming. We need serious prayers

Jesus Christ! I sincerely hope that this is not going to be a new trend

The hrt of man....... sooo wicked

sholetoga said...

See the face of evil ohhhhhh. How can anyone do this to a less than a month old baby, can't fathom it......chai people are so wicked, how come Muslim women are the ones involved in this cruelty to babies . Muslims deal with that. WTF

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

As in ehhh...d penis chopper is a minor. Why do Hausa men Keep marrying kids??? In her juvenile mind,she did what she felt was right. Hausa's seriously need total overhauling of their mentality and way of life. What does this church rat of a husband even need two wives for??? Poor boy! If ur father had not married this minor,this fate would not have befallen u.

So bad but d man married a minor at 17yrs

Alaspecial said...

What investigations are they still trying to conclude. this is how they will do and leave dat girl in their custody for years without taking her to court. It is so unfortunate.

She should be killed

Hmmm....I concur!

Who is Allah please? The dead God. Ain't you stronger than Allah since you all kill 'infidels' on his behalf.

Genny's Blog said...

Why didn't u face ur fellow woman. u came and harm an innocent child who is so tender.if I were to be ur judge. I won't even wish to hear ur counsel's case. I will just sentence u right away. "death by hanging "rubbing! what kind of flemzy excuse is that.

Nothing justifies what she did. The cry of dat innocent child will forever haunt her. Linda take note!

Being a sevond wife iant d iss coa she was aware of dat fact and age isnt a reason for a callous nd evil act. Noone at 17 dos such weda she feels untimated or left out. Am in tears.

That girl is a vampire, they should kill her or cut off her two breast

They should cut off two of her breast, let her fill how it is,please

You made me cry...reading this,for all the pains you have caused this child,for all the pains and humilations he will face in the future..Omg,God!!!You will be surely be punished!!!You dont deserve to be alive...

uniquechic said...

I am solo sad and enraged..having a son can imagine what d mother is going through..This girl deserves firing squad or death by hanging..I weep I weep I weep...God will see the baby through..I believe if the government can send him for proper treatment abroad there can be hope in cosmetic surgery for d boy if d scrotum can still be saved

She should be jailed even if there is an excuse

All of them are wicked, she just acted her normal self, that's all I can say

wicked witch

kulikuli said...

Nothing justifies what she did! She is evil.
But I don't think that she is up to 17.
The man married the first one at 14 by his unwitting confession anyway.

Even at 17, there is fundamental foundational violence
in an old man who sleeps with a child.
Remember the one who poisoned her purported husband and his friends?
Mental illness swirling from such a cauldron of violence abound.
Children of such women, even from affluent homes are inescapably doomed to
exhibit unimaginable levels of violence.

Case Study: Boko Haram!!!
May we pray for a cultural change soon.

Dat is d result of POLYGAMY!Poor child

Onukwu,i pray you repent inside prison

Gucchie said...

Some people really have stones for hearts. Poor baby... I pray he gets all the care and help he needs

General007 said...

This girl heart is full of evil. My final judgement. She should be slaughtered to pieces and the pieces of her body should be thrown inside a river. Linda take note

Its like this destruction of penis is now the new trend in hausa land. Na wah oh.

Without a penis, this baby's generation has been wiped out completely. How can he produce children and have a generation of his own? He cant even do surrogate that baren women can easily do. This is sad.

They had better not tell this little baby what happened to him when he grows up because he will surely find a way to revenge. He might even kill the woman and her children. I am not a prophet but i see revenge coming up in the future.

Thank you.

ADeSeWa said...

na afternoon thunder go fire u.. wicked soul

starshine said...

When i say sick people everywhere nobody will believe me.

Jude Akinwole said...

This is just insanely wicked! Jesu gba wa o! Haaaaa, ika wa laye yi o!

This is highly disturbing and aggravating... Why would a living human being do this to an innocent child.. She must be in an occult. She needs to interrogated further. The whole truth hasn't been said yet.

The only solution is to create a vagina for the poor boy. Life for him would be better as an effeminate man than a masculine woman.

***Lush

I hope this will not make this baby to grow up and become gay because he doesnt have anything that makes him a real man anymore

They should just do transgender for this boy and give him a vigina because he will not be able to fit into the society again or maybe he should just become a reverend father because reverend fathers and popes dont get married and dont have children. They devote all their lives to the service of God.

First wife is 21 and has been married for seven years and the crazed second one is 17. What's to be gained by marrying children?

When I saw that girl's face I knew she was not old enough to be anybody's wife. Now her life is over because of one stupid man. The young girl's heart is evil to begin with.

Raylah said...

People are not reading between d lines here o! First of all this is child abuse. The husband must be arrested for child abuse Biko. His 1st wife is 21 years and they have been married for 7 years. This means he married a 14 year old!!! In this country?! And the 2nd wife is 17 years old.. this too is a child as she is not legally an adult.. children r not mature and are petty, this could explain why she must have done such a demonic act(and I do not believe children generally act in this manner). This child based on her level of reasoning decided to teach her "mate" a lesson by destroying an innocent baby's future. God will not forgive the paedophile that put these children in this situation bcs I believe if she wasn't married, this would never have happened to her. My thoughts and opinion...

God bless you for this brilliant comment.