Stylish grandpa slams jealous young men who are spreading rumors that he is gay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 July 2016

Stylish grandpa slams jealous young men who are spreading rumors that he is gay...

Stylish grandpa, Irvin Randle, who became an internet sensation some days ago due to his great physique and fashion sense, has slammed reports that he is gay. He says he's all ours, ladies...lol. See what he wrote after the cut...

51 comments:

Ok heard papa eze gworo

Stylish grandpa don't mind Awon enemies joor

Hahahahahahah he is all ours... This Oldman sef....

.. ...... Liber maniac.....

He has time

He still wants ladies at his age. Nawa ooh

Justforfun said...

I love you....wish we can make out

Wow!
This grandpa is hot, hot, hot!!!

Jealous young men huh?
WHAT DID YOU BITCHES SEE IN THIS MAN? IS HIS THE ONLY STYLISH MAN?
HE SHOULD TAKE AM EAST BEFORE HIS BOY FRIENDS EXPOSE HIM OO

Jealous young men huh?
WHAT DID YOU BITCHES SEE IN THIS MAN? IS HIS THE ONLY STYLISH MAN?
HE SHOULD TAKE AM EAST BEFORE HIS BOY FRIENDS EXPOSE HIM OO

Cool talk.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! This man must have been inspired by that Robert Deniro movie- Dirty Grandpa. Rock on grandpa.

How Did Judas Really Die?

Oh my! Yes daddy!

BAD BELLE IS ALLOWED!

AUNTY LINDA....

Oh yeah! Hehehe! I can guess that this grandpa doesn't smoke or drink and also eats healthy. Take care of your body and you will grow old gracefully!

linda i di very funny...lmao ..o kwa nno 'hes all ours'

MISSVEE

MkJeremiH said...

hahaha... nice w1 papa

Anon said...

Yes o

neo said...

Seen.

Happy birthday to me

**************************and he sed all women!!????????? all over d world???????? crushing on u?????????? Oga iji ogwu????????? i exempt mysef.......... i hate bear bear....... not to talk of grey hairs?????? spits.......... abeg no repeat dat thing again....... i cant do u grandpa........... ur tin no go dey fresh again......... i knw cuter young bloods

Lol.
I think he plays both side.

Lol...and he is soo fine

Cool dude age is just a number when you are looking good.Young lads just want to mess his sense of style and posture for women getting HONY for the man.m just saying

Uwwwhhh daddy!!!

Ohh don't i just love him.. Awon haterz won't him be!!

brainny said...

Issorai....i wonder which young man would b jealous of his grandpa lol!na papi carry-ON!

#SEAneverDRY

@ missvee! I always look forward to your comments here. You are one of the few smart ones here!

Yea he's soooooo ours!!!

NTOYINNNNNNNN!!! Shame to baDT peepos! He's handsomely straight! Drinks to that :D

But he is more fit than you.

Let them talk

Before inko?

If not that old age means you have one foot in the grave, i'll pick this guy over a potbellied man in his 30s.

Genny's Blog said...

Grandpa don't mind oooo. is because u are hotting.that's why they are jealous.

No mind dem jare! Hawt Papa! Linda take note!

eunymz said...

Hawt papa....u are a slayer for life

EUNIQUE

The man sexy pass you guy..... Abeg go gym

My kind of men I love matured men with style

I thought women are the only ones that beef each other. What if he is gay nko, bring your yansh jewe let him burst it for u lol. That if it is not bursted already lol

sholetoga said...

Now when you mean hot, this is it.Go grandpa, you got it......hugs

Daddy please I need just one kiss. Hawty!

Collin Emeka said...

said on a radio show that he is 54

Gucchie said...

Young men have you heard? Lmao!

Lol,he is gay....all his Facebook friends are gay guys

ADeSeWa said...

lol.. tell them

Jude Akinwole said...

Grandpa you don old o! Lol

Awww my baby daddy writes well too

stephnny said...

Lmao! Ure just 2 funnnny

OBA'S BLOG said...

Wow. Bk was here!!

but to be fair what does this man think he is doing. How can he be so fine at that age though. Is it fair. you now say they should not spread rumour.

These haters hate for no reason other than this grandpa is getting attention...so sad