African DJ and record producer, Black Coffee, won the Best International Act, Africa category at the 2016 BET Awards which took place yesterday. He beat
Yemi Alade, Diamond Platnumz, AKA, MzVee, Cassper Nyovest, and Serge Beynaud to win the award.
Congrats to him!
27 comments:
Congratulations to him
Just hearing the name for the very first time o, congratulations to him.
Congratulations to him! I would have preferred Yemi alade to win it tho..
Congrats to him
CONGRATS MAN...
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats to him
Congrat to em thou
U are a scam
Scam BET... who be black coffee ni
Black coffee don baff?
Gud for him. Bk was here!!
Congrats love he's music
CONGRATS BRO
AUNTY LINDA....
LOL. THIS WOMAN NO WAN EVEN TYPE WIZKID ON HER BLOG...LOOOOL..
Haba linda u nor mention wizkid name na was oooo
this is just childish ,really
Na wa for you o Linda, you purposely left out Wizkid's name. Let go of this grudge and be the bigger person.
Is this not the award they give at the car park.
Congrats to him
Very petty from Linda. U didn't mention wizkid or u didn't know he was in that category. SMH!
You are not professional at all...u this Linda smh
see your big head... where is wizkid name?
Pure foolishness....Will typing wizkids name hurt you?
Congrats to him.
Wizkid won not black coffee
well...wizkid was part of the nominees anyway, seems like Linda was sipping some black coffee when she updated this.