Funny indeed. Which waaay Nigeria. Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting. THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.
Funny indeed. Which waaay Nigeria my country? Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting. THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.
Run run president, yuh can only run bt can't hide. #confuse man..#welcum bck in advance to same country...yuh call baba for peace he didn't ans yuh, yuh call good luck he didn't ans too cos they were talkin to yuh then yuh refuse to gv Listining ears to anyone now Niger people are after yuh remember them...I pity yuh Wahai
Why so much noise about his return when we know he will soon travel in no distance time, 2 months from now, he's gone again. Abeg lets him crawl quietly inside Aso Rock and take some rest jorrr!!!😁
46 comments:
Welcome back o
Welcome back Mr Presido, hope u had ur brain checked
Stern and slaveborn should die of envy.baba dey kampe no shaking
Na them sabi, all I want is positive change
He is welcome back home.
Funny indeed.
Which waaay Nigeria.
Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting.
THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO
OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.
Funny indeed.
Which waaay Nigeria my country?
Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting.
THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO
OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
We are waiting
Hmmm the president has decided to return thechange is here. Scam
Welcome my presido
I don't understand, can some one pls tell mi what's happening receiving him howwww?
Enjoyment
Nah he would have stayed back there....useless president
Baba oyoyo
Wetin be d long tin?na todai d travel start?mtsheeeew
Sure wasn't missed.
Hope to hear about his hearing health condition
Welcome back. .....finish up what you left
From Basicloaded.blogspot.com
No be small welcome
Run run president, yuh can only run bt can't hide. #confuse man..#welcum bck in advance to same country...yuh call baba for peace he didn't ans yuh, yuh call good luck he didn't ans too cos they were talkin to yuh then yuh refuse to gv Listining ears to anyone now Niger people are after yuh remember them...I pity yuh Wahai
....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014
GOOD TO SEE!
AUNTY LINDA....
He's welcome back
Why so much noise about his return when we know he will soon travel in no distance time, 2 months from now, he's gone again. Abeg lets him crawl quietly inside Aso Rock and take some rest jorrr!!!😁
Yeah Ajala is comoing back! The nomad president of Nigeria.
The foolish old is back. And the suffering of the masses continues.
Dats nice
He should better remain wherever he is...
Wish him well.But he should know that he has ruined the country.welcome to aso rock and change your style.
Thank God you said aso-rock and not Nigerians.
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
MATURED
Why come back. Let him remain there we are better off without him.
Welkom bck
I just hope he's not coming back with his deaf ear.....
K
OKORO UPGRADED
Making mone online could be cool visit naijatrace.com to know more or click on the authors title
I don't know if it's only me, but I felt some level of peace within these few days he was away.
Nxt tell us how much that will be voted for his dinner.
Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
Receiving him how plsss?
Good for them.
From ear infection treatment? This government won't cease to amuse me