Photos: Aso Rock ready to receive President Buhari on his return to Nigeria from the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Photos: Aso Rock ready to receive President Buhari on his return to Nigeria from the UK

All is set for the arrival of President Buhari at the Presidential Wing of Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Abuja. More photos after the cut...

46 comments:

Welcome back o

Welcome back Mr Presido, hope u had ur brain checked

Stern and slaveborn should die of envy.baba dey kampe no shaking

Na them sabi, all I want is positive change

He is welcome back home.

Funny indeed.
Which waaay Nigeria.
Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting.
THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO
OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.

Funny indeed.
Which waaay Nigeria my country?
Ready to receive president as if this one is his first or twentieth times they should stop wasting Nigeria economy for noting.
THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO TREAT HIM SELF WELL OO
OSIBANKO SHOULD BE PREPARING TO BE PRESIDENT.

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

We are waiting

Hmmm the president has decided to return thechange is here. Scam

Welcome my presido

I don't understand, can some one pls tell mi what's happening receiving him howwww?

Enjoyment

melisa said...

Nah he would have stayed back there....useless president

Baba oyoyo

lioness said...

Wetin be d long tin?na todai d travel start?mtsheeeew

Sure wasn't missed.

Hope to hear about his hearing health condition

Prince said...

Welcome back. .....finish up what you left

From Basicloaded.blogspot.com

No be small welcome

Run run president, yuh can only run bt can't hide. #confuse man..#welcum bck in advance to same country...yuh call baba for peace he didn't ans yuh, yuh call good luck he didn't ans too cos they were talkin to yuh then yuh refuse to gv Listining ears to anyone now Niger people are after yuh remember them...I pity yuh Wahai

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014

GOOD TO SEE!

AUNTY LINDA....

He's welcome back

Why so much noise about his return when we know he will soon travel in no distance time, 2 months from now, he's gone again. Abeg lets him crawl quietly inside Aso Rock and take some rest jorrr!!!😁

Yeah Ajala is comoing back! The nomad president of Nigeria.

The foolish old is back. And the suffering of the masses continues.

Dats nice

He should better remain wherever he is...

Wish him well.But he should know that he has ruined the country.welcome to aso rock and change your style.

Thank God you said aso-rock and not Nigerians.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
MATURED

Why come back. Let him remain there we are better off without him.

Welkom bck

I just hope he's not coming back with his deaf ear.....

K

OKORO UPGRADED

NaijaTrace.com said...

Making mone online could be cool visit naijatrace.com to know more or click on the authors title

Kay said...

I don't know if it's only me, but I felt some level of peace within these few days he was away.

Nxt tell us how much that will be voted for his dinner.

Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!

Receiving him how plsss?

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

From ear infection treatment? This government won't cease to amuse me