"I am scared for the future because we haven't had food for 5 days" - Nigerian refugee in Chad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 June 2016

"I am scared for the future because we haven't had food for 5 days" - Nigerian refugee in Chad

On World Refugee Day which was on Monday, June 20, MSF International (Doctors Without Borders) shared this photo of a Nigerian refugee Hadza and her young children, in Chad.

24 comments:

How I wish I can donate my salary I just collected

OBA'S BLOG said...

Wow dis is bad. Bk was here!!

Starvation at its peak. God help us

NaijaStore said...

Hmm

**************************nawa ooo !!!!!!! And some dey here dey trrowey food !!!!!!!! Dax bad

LINDODO AUNTY MI...CON AND GIVE ME MONEY NA.BIKO

Omg no food for 5days?? Please they should come to their rescue.But I really do not get it,why making children in the camp even with hardship??? not funny atall.

CHAI

They don't no their way back?

Nothing is currently right in naija so am not disputing that fact....

Eyea... Hope something positive is done soonest about this! #Sad

Eyahhh dn't worry madam,it's well already.things are already better.

*************************dix ix xo hrtbreaking !!!!!!!! And some pipo. Are wasting food ooo !!!!!!!!!

This is so sad 😞😞😞😞😔

SHAME UNTO OUR GOVT!

Na wa o. She should come bck to her country na

Eyahhhh

So sad

Too bad! Linda take note!

Hw come a nigerian is a refugee in chad is this not a case of "jumpin frm fryin pan to fire". Egwu dikwa...

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Oh God please shower your blessings on them

Wetin una dey do for chad? Una no see where to run go na chad... them never fit feed them citizens finish na extra mouf them wan feed. Una better begin trek come back jare.

Keon Bryce

Jude Akinwole said...

No food for 5 whole days???? God of mercy! Please send help to these impoverished ones! God help us

Awwww...And i get indomie for house o...5 days ke! That's too long.