"I am scared for the future because we haven't had food for 5 days" - Nigerian refugee in Chad
On World Refugee Day which was on Monday, June 20, MSF
International (Doctors Without Borders) shared this photo of a Nigerian
refugee Hadza and her young children, in Chad.
Omg no food for 5days?? Please they should come to their rescue.But I really do not get it,why making children in the camp even with hardship??? not funny atall.
Wetin una dey do for chad? Una no see where to run go na chad... them never fit feed them citizens finish na extra mouf them wan feed. Una better begin trek come back jare.
24 comments:
How I wish I can donate my salary I just collected
Wow dis is bad. Bk was here!!
Starvation at its peak. God help us
Hmm
**************************nawa ooo !!!!!!! And some dey here dey trrowey food !!!!!!!! Dax bad
LINDODO AUNTY MI...CON AND GIVE ME MONEY NA.BIKO
Omg no food for 5days?? Please they should come to their rescue.But I really do not get it,why making children in the camp even with hardship??? not funny atall.
CHAI
They don't no their way back?
Nothing is currently right in naija so am not disputing that fact....
Eyea... Hope something positive is done soonest about this! #Sad
Eyahhh dn't worry madam,it's well already.things are already better.
*************************dix ix xo hrtbreaking !!!!!!!! And some pipo. Are wasting food ooo !!!!!!!!!
This is so sad 😞😞😞😞😔
SHAME UNTO OUR GOVT!
Na wa o. She should come bck to her country na
Eyahhhh
So sad
Too bad! Linda take note!
Hw come a nigerian is a refugee in chad is this not a case of "jumpin frm fryin pan to fire". Egwu dikwa...
Oh God please shower your blessings on them
Wetin una dey do for chad? Una no see where to run go na chad... them never fit feed them citizens finish na extra mouf them wan feed. Una better begin trek come back jare.
Keon Bryce
No food for 5 whole days???? God of mercy! Please send help to these impoverished ones! God help us
Awwww...And i get indomie for house o...5 days ke! That's too long.