Graphic photos: Accident at Kaduna Toll Gate claims four lives... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 June 2016

Graphic photos: Accident at Kaduna Toll Gate claims four lives...

The accident occurred yesterday before the Kaduna toll gate while coming from Abuja. All the occupants (4) died and their bodies were trapped in the mangled car.

An eye witness Sani Yauri said the driver was on high speed and lost control when he maneuvered a pitch hole. He hit a machine and then hit a parked vehicle..*viewers discretion advised*

31 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Oh lord my God
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Not again! RIP dear ones #Sad

Jesus christ! May they rest in peace

Accident again? God pls save ur children frm untimely death....may their souls rest in peace

Omg!!! This is so terrible! Rip to their souls

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Jeez....Dis is extremely fatal

OmG... The rate of accident is becoming too much. We need prayers

Omg!!

sad what's with the increasing no. of accidents?

Rip.

Jeeez!!! Oh oh

The same road that killed James Ocholi and family... And buhari is the president of Nigeria. Tufia
RIP to the dead

THE ACCIDENTS THAT HAS OCCURRED THIS PERIOD IS REALLY SERIOUS AND DEADLY. IT WILL NEVER BE OUR PORTION IN JESUS NAME.

AUNTY LINDA....

Jesus Christ!!!!can't view

Rip to the departed souls..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Genny's Blog said...

Holy Mary! what is happening. accident everywhere. hmmmm! may their souls rest in peace.

HORRIBLE, GOD AM SPEECHLESS

RIP to the dead.

Where on earth was he speeding to??? Mcheeeeeeeew! May their souls RIP. Linda take note!

Oh no

Oh no! May the soul of the dead rest in peace

Agu nwanyi said...

Bikonu, wetin dey ds Kaduna road?

Final said...

I hoep one day the blogger will have the decency to be a special marshal after the money she is making from the misery of people.

*************************************chai*******May d dead RIP !!!!!!!!!

Yepa!!!😱😱😱😱😱

Aymii said...

That Kd/abj road is something else...........the temptation to speed when driving on that express road is high.....

Used to drive that route errweekend some years ago........I can remember doing 170KM/hr on that road........tangod nothin happened 2 me.........Some of my friends do 200km/hr regularly on that KD/Abj road...........there's just something about that road and the urge to keep pressing the accelerator down..........RIP 2 the deceased.

#Say no to overspeeding

On 2 the Next!

ADeSeWa said...

high speed? what is chasing him. RIP to them... too bad

miss pink said...

Rip...too bad

usman said...

SHI*.what a painful and horrible way to die