An eye witness Sani Yauri said the driver was on high speed and lost control when he maneuvered a pitch hole. He hit a machine and then hit a parked vehicle..*viewers discretion advised*
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 24 June 2016
Graphic photos: Accident at Kaduna Toll Gate claims four lives...
An eye witness Sani Yauri said the driver was on high speed and lost control when he maneuvered a pitch hole. He hit a machine and then hit a parked vehicle..*viewers discretion advised*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Oh lord my God
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Not again! RIP dear ones #Sad
Jesus christ! May they rest in peace
Accident again? God pls save ur children frm untimely death....may their souls rest in peace
Omg!!! This is so terrible! Rip to their souls
Jeez....Dis is extremely fatal
OmG... The rate of accident is becoming too much. We need prayers
Omg!!
sad what's with the increasing no. of accidents?
Rip.
Jeeez!!! Oh oh
The same road that killed James Ocholi and family... And buhari is the president of Nigeria. Tufia
RIP to the dead
THE ACCIDENTS THAT HAS OCCURRED THIS PERIOD IS REALLY SERIOUS AND DEADLY. IT WILL NEVER BE OUR PORTION IN JESUS NAME.
AUNTY LINDA....
Jesus Christ!!!!can't view
Rip to the departed souls..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Holy Mary! what is happening. accident everywhere. hmmmm! may their souls rest in peace.
HORRIBLE, GOD AM SPEECHLESS
RIP to the dead.
Where on earth was he speeding to??? Mcheeeeeeeew! May their souls RIP. Linda take note!
Oh no
Oh no! May the soul of the dead rest in peace
Bikonu, wetin dey ds Kaduna road?
I hoep one day the blogger will have the decency to be a special marshal after the money she is making from the misery of people.
*************************************chai*******May d dead RIP !!!!!!!!!
Yepa!!!😱😱😱😱😱
That Kd/abj road is something else...........the temptation to speed when driving on that express road is high.....
Used to drive that route errweekend some years ago........I can remember doing 170KM/hr on that road........tangod nothin happened 2 me.........Some of my friends do 200km/hr regularly on that KD/Abj road...........there's just something about that road and the urge to keep pressing the accelerator down..........RIP 2 the deceased.
#Say no to overspeeding
On 2 the Next!
high speed? what is chasing him. RIP to them... too bad
Rip...too bad
SHI*.what a painful and horrible way to die