Bros no vex ooo, you be olodo. You even dey form say you remember bodmas. The answer na 1. You no be olodo I just dey tease you. But the answer is one.
Dezzyblog stop misleading people with the principle of BODMAS.They requested for DIVISION and not 'OF' as you wrongly expressed it. What a shame to Nigerian GRADUATES!
-BODMAS: bracket of division,multiplication,addition, & subtraction (last action)
-From BODMAS, have to do division first, multiplication second, and so on in that order hence we have: -isolate (9)and deal with -3/1/3 which is -3/1*3/1 which equals -9. -bring the initial isolated (9) back and you have (9)-9+1. -From BODMAS, after doing division,multiplication, we have to do addition next hence: -isolate the first (9) again and deal with -9+1 and that's -8. -Finally, from BODMAS, we can do subtraction lastly and hence: -bringing the isolated (9) back again, we have (9)-8 and the finals ANSWER is (1)
Lol... @ Tadoo... Maths hard for our country people... d answer is 7.Itz clear... m jus a bit bothered dat most think otherwise... Well majority is not always right...
Linda it's obvious we got serious educational crisis in the country. More than 80% of ur respondents failed to get the answer ryt. BODMAS... 7 is ur answer.
This is simple maths na, took me 5 secs to solve it 9- 3 divided 1/3 + 1=? Using the rule of BODMASS we solve division first 9-(3 divided 1/3) + 1 = Which can also be written as (maths rule) 9-(3*3/1) + 1= 9-(9) +1= 9-9+1= Final answer is 1
Where d minus dey kom from na hin I still dey wonder, I see people quoting bodmas and still getting it wrong, I wonder if they can excuse demselves by say na intentional.
225 comments:
1 – 200 of 225 Newer› Newest»-1
Answer is -1
The last time I heard of algebra was in sec.school...Mathematics?? Mbanu.
Answer is 0
Answer is 1.
Just guessing....3
I can but I don't want to. Lol
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Answer=[-1]
By BODMAS Rule, the Answer is 4.5 (i.e. 9/2)
answer is 1
The answer is one(1) using BoDMAS (9-3÷1/3+1)=9-3*3/1+1=9-9+1=9-8=1
#JUST
I strongly believe the answer is 0 (zero)
-1...... Take it to d bank
9 - 3 /(1/3)+1 =0
9 - 9 + 1 = 0
0 + 1 = 1
Ans 1
Ans = 1
9-(3÷1/3)+1
9-(3*3)+1=-1
izicdicon@yahoo.com
The answer is 8
Using bodmas
9-(3/3)+1=
9-(0+1)=
9-1=8
BODMAS
The answer is 1.
Ok seen
Answer is 1. Linda take note!
9 - 3 ÷ 1/3 + 1
9 - ((3 / 1) / 3) + 1
9-3 = 6 ÷ 1/3 same as 0.333
6 ÷ 1/3 = 18.0
18.0+1 =19
answer is 19
Answer is 1,BODMAS division first 3/1/3=9
Then addition -9+1=-8
Then 9-8=1
BODMAS
9-(3/(1/3))+1
9(-9.09+1)
(9-8.09)
Approximately 1
9-3÷(1/3)+1=
9-3*(3/1)+1=
9-9+1=
O+1=1
Do u even know the meaning of BODMAS?
3/3=1 not 0
Correct guy
Definitely 1
9-3÷1/3+1
9-(3×3)+1
9-9+1
QED
Ans=-1
9-9+1 I. E 9-10=-1
applying BODMAS 9- (3÷1/3)+1=1
9-(3/1×3)+1= 9-(3×3)+1= 9-9+1
0+1=1
ANS: 1
the answer is -1
1. Bk was here!!
The answer is -1 .I will show workings later .this is just mental calculation.
The answer is 15
To get rid of the fraction,multiply everything by 3 ie
9x3 - 3×3 ÷ 1/3×3 +1×3
=27- 9 ÷ 1 +3.
Now using BODMAS
=27 - (9÷1) + 3
=27 - (9 +3)
=27-12 =15
How come you used BODMAS and still getting 4.5?
Na so people no sabi math? Using BODMAS you start with division 3÷1/3= 1, 3÷1/3 is not 9 abeg,
then we move to addition, 1+1=2
And finally subtraction, 9-2=7
And=7
Bros no vex ooo, you be olodo. You even dey form say you remember bodmas. The answer na 1. You no be olodo I just dey tease you. But the answer is one.
Answer is 9
Use BODMAS
First level: +9-1+1
Second level: +9+0
Third level is +9.
3÷1/3 = 3/1/3 = 3*3/1 = 9/1 =9
Now we have 9 - 9 + 1
According to BODMAS
We now have 9 - 8
= 1
Y'all who didn't have good math teacher.. learn now o
Ans= 2.3
Ans= 2.3
Some people are using BodeThomas instead of BODMAS
Division first before the plus and minus...final answer is 1.
lolzxx.. smh fr ya all
.. ans= -1
am yur sec. math teacher
using BODMAS...bracket,order, division, multiplication, addition, subtraction
3 X 3/1= 9
9+1= 10
9-10= -1
Are sure of ur BODMAS, the should be 9. 9-(3÷1/3)+1= 9-1+1=9. Division before addition and substraction. Ps note.
1 and it's not to be questioned.
Lol, people can be very funny.
the answer is 1.
Linda! What's the answer?? Naso U dey ask stupid questions and post pictures without the real person later.
Stop mind fuckin yourself... It's #2016
9-3/1/3+1=? From BODMAS (division comes first)
9-3*3/1+1=?
9-9+1=? From BODMAS (addition comes before subtraction)
9-10=-1
Ans=-1
9-3*3/1+1=?
9-10=-1
Ans=-1
Strongly agree!
-1 to the bank's!
The answer is 9. BODMAS
-1 correct
Òdè
-1 by bodmas
9-9+1=-1
The answer is 3.
Addition before subtraction
The answer from me Pius Ahubaluezeama try bodmas = 11
Correct
With bodmas the answer is 1
The answer is 16/3(BODMAS)
19 is the correct answer
Lol.
Lots of olodos in here o
Its 7 using BODMAS
Division first 3/1*1/3= 1
Addition 1+1=2
Subtraction 9-2=7
Ans=7
9 is the answer
9-3*3/1+1=?
9-10=-1
Ans=-1
See rubbish....so no gist....instead na to dey ask people to solve primary 1 arithmetic.
The answer is 1 (using BODMAS, and the law of fractional division)
The answer is 16/3
The answer is -1
Using bodmas
9-(3*3)+1=
9-(9+1)=
9-10=-1
Aboki how you go sabi solve am wen be say na cow milk you dey drink for your life.
Dezzyblog stop misleading people with the principle of BODMAS.They requested for DIVISION and not 'OF' as you wrongly expressed it. What a shame to Nigerian GRADUATES!
9-3/(1/3)+1=?
Applying BODMAS
9-(3/0.333333)+1=?
9-9+1=?
1=?
1=Ans
The ans is 4
...LIB doctor
Everyone who said -1 is very correct. Others, better luck next time.
The answer is 19
The answer is 0.9999999999 righ? because 0.999999999......= 1
-1....................itz easy nw.
Answer is -1 using BODMAS
Alert! Every Woman Should Read This
9-3÷1/3+1=?
9-3×3+1=?
9-9+1=?
9-10=-1
Answer =-1
One is definitely d answer
9-3÷1/3+1
According to BODMAS:
9-(3÷1/3)+1
9-(3×3/1)+1
9-(9+1)
9-10
Addition always comes before subtraction in bodmas, therefore the answer is -1
3 ÷ 1/3 = 9
9+1 = 10
9-10 = -1
By applying the BODMAS rule
Answer is 7..
9 - 1 + 1 = 9 - 2 = 7
The answer is 1 using BODMAS
9-(3÷1/3)+1
9-(3×3/1)+1
9-9+1
9-8
Answer is -1
9-(9)+1
BODMAS
9-10
= -1
The answer is 1 using BODMAS
9-3÷1/3+1
9-(3÷1/3)+1
9-(3×3)+1
9-9+1
9-8
How?
9-(3*3)+1=9-9+1=1
BODMAS
9-(3÷1/3)+1
=9-(3*3)+1
=9-9+1=1
-BODMAS: bracket of division,multiplication,addition, & subtraction (last action)
-From BODMAS, have to do division first, multiplication second, and so on in that order hence we have:
-isolate (9)and deal with -3/1/3 which is -3/1*3/1 which equals -9.
-bring the initial isolated (9) back and you have (9)-9+1.
-From BODMAS, after doing division,multiplication, we have to do addition next hence:
-isolate the first (9) again and deal with -9+1 and that's -8.
-Finally, from BODMAS, we can do subtraction lastly and hence:
-bringing the isolated (9) back again, we have (9)-8 and the finals ANSWER is (1)
helpful?
-1 or 1
****************************mk i follow odas talk one na *******
Using Bodmas
Answer is -1
Division first so
9- 3/1/3 + 1 =9-9+1
Addition is next so
9-9+1=9-10
= -1
The other answers I saw were too funny
I strongly believe you are wrong
Olodo
Olodo
D answer is -1
4rm bodmas we ve
9-3÷1/3+1
= 9-3×3/1+1
=9-3×3+1
=9-9+1
4rm bodmas addition b4 subtraction
Der4 9-10 =-1
Abegi, the ans is +1. I mean 1. How do we use these equations to solving life challenges?
Answer is 10
Using BODMAS,
9-(3÷1/3)+1
=9-(3×3)+1
=9-9+1
=9-10
=-1
Using BODMAS,
9-(3÷1/3)+1
=9-(3×3)+1
=9-9+1
=9-10
=-1
who all this maths epp?
Ur own Olodo wicked pass
by bodmas its 4!!!_dumb ass
The answer is -1
Lol, olodo oshi... The answer is -1
Answer is 9. BODMAS. Since no bracket, divide first before addition and subtraction
Well keep guessing until u get to -1...lol
How do you correct someone who got it right? The answer is -1... Go back to school bro!
Really? I wish oga bodmas is still alive to see how you are embarrassing him lol.. The answer is -1 bro, stop acting like an olodo pls.
Well dezzyblog is right.. rule states that when doing subtraction and additions, start from the left...
Linda it's obvious we got serious educational crisis in the country. More than 80% of ur respondents failed to get the answer ryt.
BODMAS...
7 is ur answer.
Senor!
The answer is -1
The answer is 9
Using bodmas
9-3/1/3+1
9(-3/1/3)+1 = 9(-1/1)+1
=9(-1+1) = 9+0 = 9
we need to know the anwser by the day or tomorrow
so Sister Linda pls publish the answer.
The answer is 9
Using bodmas
9-3/1/3+1
9(-3/1/3)+1 = 9(-1/1)+1
=9(-1+1) = 9+0 = 9
This is simple maths na, took me 5 secs to solve it
9- 3 divided 1/3 + 1=?
Using the rule of BODMASS we solve division first
9-(3 divided 1/3) + 1 =
Which can also be written as (maths rule)
9-(3*3/1) + 1=
9-(9) +1=
9-9+1=
Final answer is 1
Yeah it's that simple. It's not -1, or 9 or 4.5.
I just can't believe the stupid answers I'v been seeing here.. It literally took me nanoseconds to get this done.. The answer is -1
And that gave you 9 abi? Your olodo is at tertiary level
Olodo
Olodo
Where d minus dey kom from na hin I still dey wonder, I see people quoting bodmas and still getting it wrong, I wonder if they can excuse demselves by say na intentional.
=9-3x3+1=9-9+1=1
Ans is 1
9-3=6
6/1/3=6*3/1=18
18+1=19
U r d biggest fool. The answer is 1