She captioned the one above: 'Came home to these beautiful flowers'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Rob Kardashian welcomes Blac Chyna home with a bunch of red roses
She captioned the one above: 'Came home to these beautiful flowers'
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
26 comments:
Love
Good for dem
Aww he got that from Kanye.
Make rob no finish the little change wey dey pocket because of this woman .his mother had to buy house for him or he would have been homeless.i hope for the baby sake that this Union ends well
Nice....happy sunday libers
Beta BF
Signed
#LibBadBoy
ROB WAS D BEST TIN THAT HAPPENED TO CHYNA SHE IS LOOKING SO PRETTY DIS DAYS..
Love in the air
Dis love between rob n blac be growing
Lover Birds! Chyna nwanyi oma Pregnant Suits U Weller
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Sweet
Gd 4 her
Cute of him. Bk was!!
Rob wants to finish the little Monet that he has...a woman u have to keep impressing to love you isn't a real one. But anyway...
Oyibo people sabi romantic love die cheii, me like .good for them.
Happy for Rob
Good for them.
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Waow !!!
So romantic, so super sweet
Finally, Rob proves he too is a Kardashian.
Keep it up Rob.
The rose that grew from the concrete is Tupac's line
But they'd still split at the end of the day.. So what d hell..
Love in the air around them.
Alert! Every Woman Should Read This
U find love in strange places... dee
Is Rob Italian?......dude is a romantic just like dem Italians.
how can you squat if you are pregnant. I can bet that baby bump is fake.