Idris stated this during a courtesy call he made on the Minister of Interior, Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazau (rtd) yesterday June 23rd. “Every police officer from the rank of Assistant Superintendent of Police to Inspector-General who are commission officers must declare their assets“Idris said.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 24 June 2016
Acting IGP, Ibrahim Idris, orders police officers to declare their assets
Idris stated this during a courtesy call he made on the Minister of Interior, Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazau (rtd) yesterday June 23rd. “Every police officer from the rank of Assistant Superintendent of Police to Inspector-General who are commission officers must declare their assets“Idris said.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
28 comments:
Good way go.
~glo rule your world~ cos I do •
Gud for dem. Bk was here!!
Oh,something like that... #Lindatakenote
Rubbish!!!
Kikikikikiki
K
good
Initial gra-gra....
Hmmmmmmmmm osukwahh
Mtweeee, work on security not assets, biko
Ah ah, lol initial gra grah, chill biko. Don't try to impress your oga at the top yet, easy does it!
Oh oh
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
I go beat you you go nearly quench -na shakara;😅😅😅😅this makes me remember Fela's musik,corruption started from this institution, even during the colonial days
initial gra gra
*****************************okokobioko !!!!!!!! Nekwa dix Aboki oooo !!!!!!!!!!
Nice one I can't wait!
Trying to model the police after his own lifestyle of simplicity.
You don dey show urself abi? You better behave
Okkk
OK o. Let the declaration begin then
E don happen. Linda take note!
Make dem go declare their egunje and numerous girls friend and wives scattered across the countries.
Has your oga Buhari declared his own?
Ok here we go...I reserve my comment
The journey has just began.
Nigeria has become a cheap Joke...what is this? We know you are buhari's boy...Just wait for at least one week...God save Nigeria!
IGP we need u to continue the legacy Solomon Arasi left no eye service please. Ur first assignment is to wipe off completely one chance in Abuja.
Thanks in anticipation.
I am Coonett