Acting IGP, Ibrahim Idris, orders police officers to declare their assets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 June 2016

Acting IGP, Ibrahim Idris, orders police officers to declare their assets

Acting Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris, has ordered police officers from the rank of Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) to Inspector-General of Police to declare their assets in accordance with Section 13 cap 15 Code of Conduct Act.

Idris stated this during a courtesy call he made on the Minister of Interior, Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazau (rtd) yesterday June 23rd. “Every police officer from the rank of Assistant Superintendent of Police to Inspector-General who are commission officers must declare their assets“Idris said.

28 comments:

Good way go.

~glo rule your world~ cos I do •

OBA'S BLOG said...

Gud for dem. Bk was here!!

Oh,something like that... #Lindatakenote

Mr man..................--- said...

Rubbish!!!

Kikikikikiki

NaijaStore said...

K

good

Initial gra-gra....

Hmmmmmmmmm osukwahh

Mtweeee, work on security not assets, biko

Ah ah, lol initial gra grah, chill biko. Don't try to impress your oga at the top yet, easy does it!

Oh oh
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

I go beat you you go nearly quench -na shakara;😅😅😅😅this makes me remember Fela's musik,corruption started from this institution, even during the colonial days

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

initial gra gra

*****************************okokobioko !!!!!!!! Nekwa dix Aboki oooo !!!!!!!!!!

buzzer said...

Nice one I can't wait!

Trying to model the police after his own lifestyle of simplicity.

You don dey show urself abi? You better behave

Okkk

OK o. Let the declaration begin then

E don happen. Linda take note!

Make dem go declare their egunje and numerous girls friend and wives scattered across the countries.

Has your oga Buhari declared his own?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Ok here we go...I reserve my comment

Genny's Blog said...

The journey has just began.

Nigeria has become a cheap Joke...what is this? We know you are buhari's boy...Just wait for at least one week...God save Nigeria!

IGP we need u to continue the legacy Solomon Arasi left no eye service please. Ur first assignment is to wipe off completely one chance in Abuja.

Thanks in anticipation.

I am Coonett