Toke Makinwa gorgeous in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 May 2016

Toke Makinwa gorgeous in new photos

OAP Toke Makinwa looked very pretty in these new photos. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

Linda n Toke sha

So beautiful

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment...Next pls?

Naso dem go dey look. Gorgeous. All the time but they are not. Wife material.they can't cook or do other house chores and. Still. Believe in mumu gender equality when. God have already tell them. Who the head is.

love her hair. is it a wig?

Linda Gudmorni pls I need ur help in paying my sch fees pls kindly help for God sake.may God continue enlarging ur coast.

All I see is d hair

Stunning in Linda Ikeji's voice

Beautiful woman! Linda take note!

If marriage is by beauty, I for marry this babe right away. She is mad fine but beauty no be marriage. - Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Wow

No be wash.. She looks very, very pretty here

..like fine wine

tafias in naija said...

Everybody is bleaching, linda why have you not bleached

Wow...she looks so pretty

Hawt lady

Pretty

How much is paying for all this stupid publicity cos anytime she buys new clothes you post it

So pwettie actually...

#CoffeeMan#

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

She has changed. Dew to her new wig nd maybe that her cream line

Danfella said...

Toke! Aka Michael Jackson...it's too much na,shining brighter than ur future (lol).

Classy as always.

Wow luv her

Nice to see her,beautiful.

I love toke

Lovely photos indeed

see as she fine, babe you need to prescribe your bleaching cream for me plsssssssss *on ma knees*

Is this all there is to life? Nigeria s celebrity are one big joke!

Maybe I should try this her cosmetic o Abi is this all phone lights?

Toke the talkative

Beautiful woman!

osangaope said...

chai..

Cutie

OK...i'm gonna tone my skin, love this!

She looks Fake.
Still liking the fragile Chic though.

olisa said...

After hours of painting and professional art work on her face, she must be fine.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmm. She fine sha.

Pretty pretty, haters gonna hate

Drama queen... dee

Nice...

Cool.... next please

She's Pweety

She's very beautiful

The weather in so cool for pictures yea?!?
Her hair is beautiful
Love it

squeezy said...

same ol same ol

my crush! <3

SCARFACE

Lol.. weyre!

Smilin.....smilin....i hop u av worthwhile properties oooooooo babes!

Hmm, She's cute.

Finally Don Jazzy lashes Teebillz for accusing him

A piece of beauty

but toke does not have front hair what happen?

Back on track! Congratulations!

KOLAWOLE said...

She's like a twilight so pretty...God really blessed you with this beauty.

Makeup beauty

Makeup beauty oooo

i challenge you Toke to post a picture without makeup and artificial hair,, then i will compliment you....

That's it,u look so,so,so pretty, natural flawless beauty,jst like Kim kadashian,light natural makeup.keep it!

Toke u had botox fillers ryt?
Haha i caught yaa!!
See as ur face come full

Bleached!

Anon 12.47, full frontal closure for weaves happened 😆

Yetty k said...

Na mecran dey work