Teenage artist is looking to sell his nipples online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

Teenage artist is looking to sell his nipples online

18-year-old Karim Boumjimar, a London-based, Moroccan-Spanish artist has gotten rid of his nipples, he had them made into earrings and is looking to sell them online. He is also looking to expand his human parts business, he plans to remove his belly button and have it made into a necklace.

He shared a topless selfie which shows he has no nipples and claimed to hide the scars with foundation.

The nipples are to be sold as earrings, for around £100, although the artist hopes to get more for them in order to make back the money he paid for surgery.

The artist admitted in an interview that the surgical process wasn't entirely legal and that he was given 'so many drugs'.

More photos...

55 comments:

KEY-POINT said...

HOW MUCH?

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm strange!

Stupid boy...bye the way how did you want to sell your nipples

Onyx come get your bro oh! #Madness

In the first pix he looks like a white version of gay Onyx Godwin.

How sick and stupid can some people be? My goodness!

This one's confused jor

I AM NOT A FAN OF NIPPLES.

Isn't this illegal? TF?!

End time teenager.
Why is this guys making God looks foolish.
Am sure that fools and animals will buy it.
He should as well remove his penis.

What does he expect the buyer to do with it???😬

Who wan buy?

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Gosh!end tym news, how on earth will u consider getting rid of ur nipples?its d hight of absurdity! Madness everywhere. God wasn't stupid wen he place dem der.

choqlatelymart said...

Weird mehn....,ewwwww....endtym tinx

He can pass as onyx bro

Chinedu said...

Eeeeewwwwww... Psycho

Craziness has different categories.

The Lord Jesus Christ rebuke you.

Mtecwwwwww who cares?!!

Mimiebrown said...

Onyx.... Lekwa your twin brother.

Blood of Jesus! Is this guy serious? Chai

June said...

Evn 4 dudes nipples aren't useless. D guy has just not gotten someone 2 tease d hell out of 'em

Madness.

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Sparkles said...

I'd like to buy your brain for my shoes at £10

"For the record I'd like to say that your brain is useless"

I love skinny guys but this is too anorexic for my liking jor!

baba said...

Ask him na,Anty Linda's first son

baba said...

Who u epp@$perm

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

How can ur kind be illegal?

Onyx, why are you GAY?

sugarr said...

Is dis nt madness?

Sena Job said...

How is that possible...na wa ooo

Sign of EndTime...Nonsense. #Lindatakenote

MAKES ME WONDER WHY GOD LET THE BIRTH OF THIS KINDA PEEPS HAPPEN.
INSULTING GOD BY CHANGING WHAT HE WANTS TO BE.

Rubbish

Exactly! The gay thing is such a waste of sperm! Idiots everywhere!

Pearlie said...

Whites and their madness no get part 2

You're damn right... They have exactly same body physique 😂

Maybe for rituals...

He should cut him dick and use it as a belt. There's enough market for it

ThatFunctionGurl said...

Common bruh! You can do better! We get this 'poor economy' thingy is freezing everyone up, but to sell nipples now??? Habba....take it down a knotch

Udene ajah, I thought u are all for illegality? Esuu

smh* there's nothing one will not see or hear. Mscheew,

This guy is a wasted spermatozoa

Escalante said...

Oshi

Yetty k said...

Idiot.e be lyk say evil spirit many for oyinbo dem side.cos dey just wake up one day en start thinkin of wat 2 do 2 deir bodies.haba

My first reaction wen I rea dis..Jesus Christ!!!!!!....some pple re just mental...

Lol. Kyle XY d second

What a world. Even God will be baffled at some of man's actions

Lord, have mercy.