Photos: French President Hollande Francois in Nigeria for Regional Security Sumit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Photos: French President Hollande Francois in Nigeria for Regional Security Sumit

The French President arrived Abuja this afternoon for the 2nd Regional Security Summit where all issues bothering on terrorism will be discussed. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

You is welcome

Ok nice

No come corrupt for Naija oo

****************************Na only discus ???????? D ones wey una discus nevr do una ??????????????? Pls act already !!!!!!! Shey ISIS don dey control nija !!!!!!!!! Muna stop picturing around n start acting

He is welcome. Linda take note!

Mr hollande, I hope u hv not come to turn us into one of ur puppet francophone countries. Because we will outrightly reject u.

So presidents travel back and forth. He isn't a West African president and he is in Nigeria for a regional meeting , if Buhari travels people would start to make noise. The fact that a sitting French President is in Nigeria speaks volumes about the change in perception about Nigeria! Change isn't always easy but the only constant thing.

Welcome to Nigeria

All d best to them.

Bienvenue

Ok, seen

For dis hot weather?

That's a very powerful man right before us... Welcome!

France,corrupt nija? Foolish youth!

Praying for positive results

Come and talk and go back

Welcome.

Help me tell shallow minded people o.

France only want to maintain their colonial territorials in Africa.....2016 hmmmmmmm

Ignorant comment. Do you know why he's in Nigeria? Because France controls the military of all the puppet francophone countries around Nigeria who are also fighting Boko Haram with the Nigerian military. Without France go ahead Cameroon, Chad, Niger and Benin can't fight Boko Haram with Nigeria. Go and Google "Pacte Colonial" to understand what I'm talking about. Do you think the French president will come to Nigeria if there is nothing in it for them?