Cuppy has got her hands full as she works hard on finishing her
masters from and graduating from NYU this May. She however still finds time
to keep her fans happy as she has been seen Djing at top clubs and
private events outside the country.
Check out some of Cuppy's 2016 promo pictures below. The rest can be see on her newly updated website
www.djcuppy.com. We wish her good luck as she wraps up her final days as an NYU student.
38 comments:
You can do anything when you've got rich dad 💰💰💰💰
Seen. Pretty lady
Nice. Happy birthday to her
nice
READ MY BLOG FOR INCEST SEX STORIES
Dis girl is damn hot N fresh
Sexy dj
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Very lucky child.. Her billionaire dad is ready to give her anything..
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
My spec
Signed
#LibBadBoy
She still never blow with all the advert and attention seeking. Odiegwu o!!!
Fine lady
Fine lady
She's pretty
Beautiful lady...
cute & tempting. Hmmmm sexlicious cuppy
Nwa oma! Linda take note!
Stunning in Linda Ikeji's voice
**************************DJ cuppy rocks ***********Booti personified !!!!!!
Pretty
Absolutely stunning
Nice. .
DOPE DJ.
She's beautiful and she knows it......
Good
Lovely young lady
I'm not into djing sha...congrats to her though
Gorgeous
Heard
Linda u are behind oo. This ppic is nw 12hrs to me. May be even 24 hrs to others
I like Cuppy
A living proof that we dont have to be naked before we are stunning
Take 5 Cuppy👏
Miss Freeborn!!
Freeborn Zina is LIB best commenter
Hottie oku
Lovely cute lady. Linda take note
How I love this pweety pie...
Boo boo
The rest can be SEE....haba Linda learn to edit your write up
Lucky her.