Ohhhhh this is the fine boy I see with Okey Nice one.... Very quiet and humbled intact I mistook him for his brother the first time I saw him at our office @vi. The sky is your starting point (are you married) Just asking
NOT FUNNY, you can do better & its just wrong to make fun of people with bipola ( written in your credits) and those with mental illness. Better storyline next time thankyou. Peter OO.
Rose if you can't figure it out, go back to school... Simple person they answer call with Bluetooth the mad man dail am. I am sure you still don't get it. Everybody get done to type rubnish
What has the nation got to do with a simple comedy skit? Some people are just Dumb Just because everyone can buy data doesn't mean we will not spot those that should have their phones ceased! This is straight to the point
go school for where.some of you guys need the slap to understand. pls whochey God bless you. you dnt knw the number of people in this blessed season that just want to smile.bro peter in the lord, it is just a joke nobody is laughing at mad people. Whochey you are increased on every side, in jesus name, Amen!
86 comments:
Lolzz. Very funny. Lmao. More Instagram followers for you
Funny one
Not funny 😒
Hilarious???
Hahahhaha.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
LOL that slap no be here at all
Very funny..
Hahahah nice
Signed
#LibBadBoy
With which mb?
Sweet comedy
But it's not funny at all
This guy is really good
This boy cannot make it as a comedian ...he should pls go and dust his Cv n start looking for a job o
This is what humor should be....
Short and sharp! We can not wait for your show you really learnt from the veteran very well.
Kudos boi
Ohhhhh this is the fine boy I see with Okey
Nice one.... Very quiet and humbled intact I mistook him for his brother the first time I saw him at our office @vi.
The sky is your starting point (are you married)
Just asking
Will check it out
Beautiful storyline... Interpretation sharp!
Sound track awesome
Funny bone and Whochey the combo badt!
WTF did i just watch? Worst skit ever!
Very dry. Expected more after the slap
Ok seen
Which part of this dry video is funny please?
Linda can lie for Africa😏 Whats hilarious about this rubbish skit
Funny
Funny pipol
Likes seriously? This is funny to someone?
Diz dude shd get
Sometin else Doin. Ain't funny
Jeez! My gosh. So freaking boring. Just wasted my mb watching this. Hisssssss
Very dry! Linda take note!
Lol.
See whoozing.
Lol lol.
Am still looking for what's funny in this skit? As dry as stock fish
is dat all??
Nice...
Not funny
Ehhhhm....honestly dat wasnt funny. No offence
Will be watching later though no doubt...
He try sha bt still d am ooo
( OGBUEFI)
Lol..this one is strong!
Lol... so okey has grown son like dis? Na wa o. 9ice one.
HahahaHah...very funny see wetin GSM have caused some people
Crazy being
Next!!
On point...
Kudos
This is basically what we need in this country now "Humour" the problem too much.
God bless you Whochey
Did I miss sth? I didnt get the joke
Its no funny😕😕😕😕
Hahaha he never tee for the madness he dey talk for road...
This is the driest shit/skit ever.......haba, how can someone do this considering the state of the nation.
Lol. I dnt as well o
Ahdongerrit. Someone please explain.
But the slap carry fire
Well the joke is simple
Funny one was talking with an hands free and the other guy didn't know.
Tear am slap to correct him brain
The joke nor be for everyone
Intellectual.
Kudos guys enough of the slap stick thing everywhere
yeah very nice
Video: She came to Watch DSTV in Bachelor’s Room and He Gave Her Big Kondo
Juliana From UNILAG Shouting As She Receives Big Kondo – WATCH
??? Rubbish
mschew....no content..and to think he paid Linda to post this..
misplaced priorities
I felt the slap from my room!
Very funny
NOT FUNNY, you can do better & its just wrong to make fun of people with bipola ( written in your credits) and those with mental illness. Better storyline next time thankyou. Peter OO.
LMAO.......that slap was dam hot
Lol.. nice 1
I don't understand Linda. Were we supposed to laugh???
As in! Smh...
Agreed!
My Dear, ask her o!
Lol..
People just didn't get the joke out of it....watchef it like 5o time still lmao!!!!fuck!!!!
Genuiz work out there lol
that was so dry. you just lost major points linda. how dare you make us dehydrated like that kmt
LOL. I don follow too
Buhari’s Visit: Read What The Arcbishop Of Canterbury, Justin Portal Welby Wrote
Crap...anybody wey say dis rubbish funny,needs some koboko
Book him for what?
Rose if you can't figure it out, go back to school...
Simple person they answer call with Bluetooth the mad man dail am.
I am sure you still don't get it. Everybody get done to type rubnish
Are you one? Peter
Make una leave the guy Abeg the thing funny
Nor be him remove subsidy from fuel
Correct Whochey and funny bone
What has the nation got to do with a simple comedy skit? Some people are just Dumb
Just because everyone can buy data doesn't mean we will not spot those that should have their phones ceased!
This is straight to the point
Omo those slaps loss am oo
This is so dry and stupid,don't make fun of mentally ill people,it can be your turn or your relations turn tomorrow . Worst joke ever
so dry, yawns.
Hahahhaha, that slap though.
I'm sorry. i don't think this is funny. I was expecting more.
ROTFL
hhahahaahahahahaahaha!!!!!
go school for where.some of you guys need the slap to understand. pls whochey God bless you. you dnt knw the number of people in this blessed season that just want to smile.bro peter in the lord, it is just a joke nobody is laughing at mad people. Whochey you are increased on every side, in jesus name, Amen!
Not funny at all.linda is only advertising 4 him