DEMO is a Powerful Afro centric sound that will get you off your feet and groove hard mean while AMIN ASE is a wonderful song with a powerful message to everyone out there grinding for better days to come. Video for Demo was shot in Johannesburg South Africa by the dynamic Studio Space pictures, MAYDRE is definitely back and this time on his "A" game. Make way for the new king of the #Newschool
download link demo : https://my.notjustok.com/track/91745/maydre-demo
download link amin ase : https://my.notjustok.com/track/91747/maydre-amin-ase
Connect with him on
Twitter : www.twitter.com/maydreofficial
MAYOWA D ADETONA (@Maydreofficial) | Twitter
www.twitter.com
The latest Tweets from MAYOWA D ADETONA (@Maydreofficial). DREEZY NATION!!!
FOR MAYDRE BOOKINGS COME THRU MY GUYS +23483439 9302, +234 812 477 5926 ! MAYDRE.BOOKINGS22@GMAIL.COM #KOTNS
Instagram : www.instagram/Maydreofficial
snapchat : Maydreezy
Facebook : MAYDRE DEYTONA
23 comments:
Seen!
Awww...my guyz may dress and Dr jazz. ..so happy for u guyz
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Ok seen
Linda mkn money snc 2000
.decitoN
Nice...
Nice 1
I LOVE AMIN ASE I LOVE HIS VOICE I LOVE THE MUSIC. WHY DID HE LEAVE HIS RECORD LABEL TO BE ALONE
This guy na talent Amin ASE is 10/10
Ori mi Gbe mi leke ah Amin ase aye e no be double madt jam from this guy
Let me be your manager you sabi sing I love Amin ase
Demo is my jam
All these yahoo boys wey just wan sing by force lol I like the songs sha
i sabi this guy na yahoo boy for lekki
The musiq o banging si mi Leti
Na yahoo boy lol
GUY..how you take know?
Dats a lie...he doesn't evn knw d road to lekki
These records are banging!!!
I have been a big fan from Day one from inlove to tonight to aiye oba and now demo and amin ase...Keep up the good work bro...the sky is just your stepping stone
You no sabi anythng...Only a yahoo boy will know one at least he has talent what do you have? ....instead just shut up and enjoy good music
maydre..started from the bottom now your here...the sky is the limit..always making me proud boy...keep it up