Company boss is given the Photoshop treatment after falling asleep on the job
Zeev Farbman, 36, the CEO of a Jerusalem-based sharing and editing
app Lightricks fell asleep in between back to back meetings. Colleagues took a photo of him and sent him on a dreamy journey via Photoshop. The photographs, originally shared on Bored Panda went viral, see the CEO
transformed into various characters from film, television and art...see the photos after the cut...
Anty Linda, i just read the story of your self made Girl's. Please i want to be your self made Man. Am a student i need capital of 10,000 and watch me grow into 140,000 by December. Please even if is half of it. Please help me. Account number is IFEANYI KINGSLEY NMOR 2009425538 ZenithBank. Thank you.
That's one thing about pictures it tends to tell different stories. You just have to have a creative mind to be able to decipher which story or stories it can tell.
70 comments:
Funny hope he likes it
Hilarious!
Lmfao.... things wer technology don cause ehen.....
D most beautiful one is d one his on d pest and brush. Look so real
Na wa for people oh😂
Funny small
Lol.....That's what stress can cause....
OMG.
http://www.thestylegalaxy.com/
Lmao
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Lmao
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Lol... Crazy peeps
Hehehe! Linda take note!
Funny
Hahahaha so funny
I guess I should. Say lol
Lol, this people are mad
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Pple re wicked
Lol. They are sacked already.
Lol, I likey esp d one with jesus nd his Disciples
Which crime did this man commit Lol...this is too much
lmao
Ode that's not Jesus n his disciples oo
Lol.
This is so cool, very creative and
Haha
Anty Linda, i just read the story of your self made Girl's. Please i want to be your self made Man. Am a student i need capital of 10,000 and watch me grow into 140,000 by December. Please even if is half of it. Please help me. Account number is IFEANYI KINGSLEY NMOR 2009425538 ZenithBank. Thank you.
Lol..mk d boss catch them first..
http://goo.gl/xiQ1oh
LOL
Buhari’s Visit: Read What The Arcbishop Of Canterbury, Justin Portal Welby Wrote
That's so brilliant, nice work the Ceo would certainly clap...so much humor and creativity
haha, people could just be crazy. . . .oh menh!!try this in Nigeria and you're fired the next minute. www.dekemcyonline.com
Lol guess he is just exhausted, not easy to be a company CEO.
Guess some people lost their jobs. Ha ha ha
Ppl r jobless
That's one thing about pictures it tends to tell different stories. You just have to have a creative mind to be able to decipher which story or stories it can tell.
It's look good thou
😀😀😀😀😀
Lmao
Lol this shot is funny
Lol this shit is funny
Lol...
Hahaha, see what Photoshop turned him into
If na Naija the man go term am to something else 👍
Sleeping on duty
The poor man was very exhausted
Funny photoshops
I like that of simpson 😂😂😂
This is awesome
Lwkmd... Jeez the pictures are hilarious. I pity the guy small
Hmmmmm..Nice one. #Lindatakenote
Dis is just too funyy...
Interesting and very creative.
Hahaha...creative
I got myself lauging hard on d ballet pics
As in if na naija eh your sack letter don sure for you.
I particularly love the 2nd one.
Hahahaha... guys hot no chill at all!
Major Cruises!!!
Lol...."Pest and brush indeed"
Paste! It is your type Sir Reuben was referring to.
So lovely , what a work of art
😂😂😂😂... so somebody can not sleep in peace