GOD BLESS YOU EBUKA. Many of these so called artistes in naija are living in abject poverty. I won't forget years back the day I went to one of them house with a cousin and found that he squats in the home of his elder brother. My mouth no fit close dat day. This is another reason I find it hard calling them Celeb. If you dey do celeb no carry am cone my side
They are many about 95 percent Nigeria YEYEBRITIES are living in debt but keep appearing as if they are not. All na wash wash. Bitch am sure that u live the same before u repent?
lol. Absolutely no chill. You just had to revive tbillz' issue abi? People had already forgotten that he was just outed by his wife and you had to bring it up all over again. Weren't you guys friends? I mean he is very close to banky and so are you. Why would u now do this if it isn't an obvious jab. Lol. For all you people who want to be celebs. These people are the fake at set of people on the planet. They love u when u're up and hate you when u're down. I'd rather just be wealthy and not have too many friends in their yeye fake circles. I plead Linda Ikeji pleasings upon my life in Jesus's name. Lord please provide me with "shut up" money so all my enemies can decay with envy from within. Amen
I know them very well, forming consultant who earn 1m per day, still no good clothes on, no better house or better life and they are always hungry but plenty grammar and British and know all the celebs names and locations
49 comments:
That's common in showbiz.Advice ur colleagues.Teebilz on my mind lol
To ur fellow fake celebrity I guest.
To ur fellow fake celebrity I guest.lol.
Seen...
Very correct.
How is this news?
Like noble igwe your friend abi . Hope you advise him
True talk
GOD BLESS YOU EBUKA.
Many of these so called artistes in naija are living in abject poverty. I won't forget years back the day I went to one of them house with a cousin and found that he squats in the home of his elder brother. My mouth no fit close dat day. This is another reason I find it hard calling them Celeb.
If you dey do celeb no carry am cone my side
Yeah he's on point..
Tell dem o! Especially our celebrities. Linda take note!
*guess* you mean... Thank me later
Teebillz is getting the help he needs,thank you very much.
Lol.... Most of the people in the celebrity circle live this life. They need d advice more...
True that..cut ur coat according to ur size
They are many about 95 percent Nigeria YEYEBRITIES are living in debt but keep appearing as if they are not.
All na wash wash.
Bitch am sure that u live the same before u repent?
It's a common in this century. Not just among celebrities. Nigeria is a poor country yet our leaders spend billions just to look flashy.
Exactly
Na una way na,
U sef 4 fall victim
If no b ya fada in law
Wia bail u when u wan
Do white wedding
So stfu.
Good advice
True talk.
True talk!!!
VERY CORRECT. THOSE CRITICIZING BUHARI AND HIS POLICIES TAKE NOTE
lol. Absolutely no chill. You just had to revive tbillz' issue abi? People had already forgotten that he was just outed by his wife and you had to bring it up all over again. Weren't you guys friends? I mean he is very close to banky and so are you. Why would u now do this if it isn't an obvious jab. Lol. For all you people who want to be celebs. These people are the fake at set of people on the planet. They love u when u're up and hate you when u're down. I'd rather just be wealthy and not have too many friends in their yeye fake circles. I plead Linda Ikeji pleasings upon my life in Jesus's name. Lord please provide me with "shut up" money so all my enemies can decay with envy from within. Amen
you "guest" indeed....
Word
To Rukky, Kadiri & Jegede.
Its really a bit disease
True talk
Please I need help in getting my HND form cassonmerit@gmail.com
Noble have your heard? Wedding borrow borrow . It will soon passs and you will jump off a bridge to avoid debtors
Tell them mostly fake Abuja girls.
I know them very well, forming consultant who earn 1m per day, still no good clothes on, no better house or better life and they are always hungry but plenty grammar and British and know all the celebs names and locations
True.But Nna,tell us the truth,who are you shading? Lol
Na todayyy.....
Okay. .
True talk
Go back to school Asap. Guess u mean
Anybody that knows a Sandra Palmer should please let her know this.
I think he is refering to Teebilz
Because this gold digger married a billionaire's daughter, he can talk now abi? foolish idiot.
Word Bruv !
NO B WATIN U DO TO CONFUSE "YOUNG SHALL GROW" PIKIN TAKE MARI U? MUMU MAN, U GET WOK B4? NO B FAKE LIFE U DE LIV?
Loooool! True!
Yea,that is true. You find so many of them in Lagos, Abuja and Enugu.
Wetin be noble igwe?
English Na Ehim language? My sister speak as u like
Exactly
This is what most of you celebrities are guilty of