Reggie Bush and his Kim K look--alike wife, Lilit, step out (photos)
Kim K's former boyfriend, Reggie Bush, pictured with his wife, Lilit, who looks so much like Kim, as they stepped out in LA on Thursday. The couple have two children. More photos after the cut...
So what are we supposed to do now.. Dance makossa???.. Media should let it go. We must not be reminded everyday the resemblance of Reggie's wife and Kim. We don't need to know.. Next!!!😁
*************************Kim K look-alike ????????????? Kim Maa udiri mma ***************i go dey complain ?????????ds one ix a bae !!!!!!!!!!!! Who be kim ???????? With her pencil face
@ anon 5:03, how can you call her shapeless it's better to just shut up if you don't have anything nice to say than make someone feel uncomfortable with their body
60 comments:
Nawa ooo paparazzi won't allow dis ppl. Rest,anyway beautiful woman
Dts so lovely
THEY LOOK SWEET
Sweet couple
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Beautiful couple.. Most especially the wife
She's hot. He's hot.
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Kim K look alike??🙄🙄🙄🙄 what is it with Kardashians n black dudes???
If she is not Kim K, she can't behave like Kim K.
How she take look-like Kim k
And she's putting on yeezy
Signed
#LibBadBoy
So what are we supposed to do now.. Dance makossa???.. Media should let it go. We must not be reminded everyday the resemblance of Reggie's wife and Kim.
We don't need to know.. Next!!!😁
Biko,look-alike in body or face? Cuz I dnt c any resemblance
If she is not Kim K, she can't be like Kim K.
Ok seen
lool
Beautiful couple. Linda take note!
Am not seeing any resemblance here o
*************************Kim K look-alike ????????????? Kim Maa udiri mma ***************i go dey complain ?????????ds one ix a bae !!!!!!!!!!!! Who be kim ???????? With her pencil face
Cute couple
Nice...
She's finer than Kim k
Seeing his GF for the first time tho!
I'm sure what attracted him to her is cos she looks so much like kim.
Still lusting for kim
They looks so cute!!
Cant see the resemblance
Ok o, I have seen them
Her ass is natural. Kim's isn't LOL
Gosh,she is so shapeless
Smilin......
How in earth does she look like Kim K?
Call it white ladies abeg
Please, who looks like Kim? The man or the wife? Cos I can't see any resemblance
Hw d fuck cn u tell her ass is real just by pictures...FYI most random pple abroad have either gone through d scissors or contemplating of it
Good.
Lovely couple
Someone's not over Kim
Huh... Kim is cuter n shapey.. This poser aint..
@ anon 5:03, how can you call her shapeless it's better to just shut up if you don't have anything nice to say than make someone feel uncomfortable with their body
We don see... dee
She is so real unlike kim
Thought I was the only one oh. Linda bia, where the resemblance? In face? No, body? no
Scatter scatter shape
😂😂😂😂 as the man can't forget kim, he photocopied her
*NWA 042*
Oga Kim's ass is natural.
Wife now too fat
Sharp!#Lindangwanu#
Odibe, Rest kwa?
Buhari’s Visit: Read What The Arcbishop Of Canterbury, Justin Portal Welby Wrote
Hort
Okay ooo
Did he marry for who she is or he replaced Kim k?
Which Kim look alike? Flat nyash!!!
Yeah she looks like kim k.he s not gotten over kim k yet.so seeing dis woman wud make it look as if he s seein kim k
Can we rest the part Whr she looks like Kim?we already know that Anty linda !