Comedienne Chioma Omeruah aka Chigul shared these new photos on her
Instagram page today to celebrate her birthday. Happy birthday to her! See more photos after the
cut...
Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
***************************CHYGURL ix fine sha ******************bur pls take a cue from lepacious bose !!!!!!! ***************dem swear for all of una ???????????? Pls loose some nonsense !!!!!!! C princess too *********************nawa oo************** plus I find ur jokes / acts dry sha ***********
33 comments:
Happy birthday Chi-Chi.
She's big,bold and beautiful.
HBD to her.
Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
Johnny bravo is back with a brand new style
Hbd beautiful
Beautiful HBD
Linda sorry to ask ooo....is she married???
Linda! Report well. It's her 40th birthday!
Beautiful lady wit beautiful smile and a lovely voice
Beautiful
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Big, bold and beautiful....I love ha jokes tho. HBD to ha!
Hot chiCa
Wow!!! My birthday mate. Happy b day to us.and to think dat I am also called Chigurl. Days cool.
I look really pretty
Big and still pweety, I lovv
Always sexy
Beautiful
***************************CHYGURL ix fine sha ******************bur pls take a cue from lepacious bose !!!!!!! ***************dem swear for all of una ???????????? Pls loose some nonsense !!!!!!! C princess too *********************nawa oo************** plus I find ur jokes / acts dry sha ***********
HBD to her.
Beautiful lady
She's a dry comedian
Biulifulllbgal
Happy birthday chioma omeruah
I so love this woman. Happy birthday to her.
Super beautiful and super funny
Big,Bold and Beautiful.
Big,Bold and Beautiful happy bday dearie God bless ur new age.
Lovely. Wish her a happy birthday
Beautiful Chigul
Those who love her love her,Hian you guys always have something negative to say about people doing something with their lives
Decent bold and intelligent. Happy birthday to her
Is it justvme.dis lady aint funny at all.en she has dt igbo accent.dnt knw sha.as in not funny.en she shouts wen she s talkin