News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda n Toke sha
So beautiful
I reserve my comment...Next pls?
Naso dem go dey look. Gorgeous. All the time but they are not. Wife material.they can't cook or do other house chores and. Still. Believe in mumu gender equality when. God have already tell them. Who the head is.
love her hair. is it a wig?
Linda Gudmorni pls I need ur help in paying my sch fees pls kindly help for God sake.may God continue enlarging ur coast.
All I see is d hair
Stunning in Linda Ikeji's voice
Beautiful woman! Linda take note!
If marriage is by beauty, I for marry this babe right away. She is mad fine but beauty no be marriage. - Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
Wow
No be wash.. She looks very, very pretty here Na me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
..like fine wine
Everybody is bleaching, linda why have you not bleached
Wow...she looks so pretty
Hawt lady ...merited happiness
Pretty-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
How much is paying for all this stupid publicity cos anytime she buys new clothes you post it
So pwettie actually...#CoffeeMan#
She has changed. Dew to her new wig nd maybe that her cream line
Toke! Aka Michael Jackson...it's too much na,shining brighter than ur future (lol).
Classy as always.
Wow luv her
Nice to see her,beautiful.
I love toke
Lovely photos indeed
see as she fine, babe you need to prescribe your bleaching cream for me plsssssssss *on ma knees*
Is this all there is to life? Nigeria s celebrity are one big joke!
Maybe I should try this her cosmetic o Abi is this all phone lights?
Toke the talkative
Beautiful woman!
chai..
Cutie
OK...i'm gonna tone my skin, love this!
She looks Fake. Still liking the fragile Chic though.
After hours of painting and professional art work on her face, she must be fine.
Hmmmmm. She fine sha.#LIB ADDICT#
Pretty pretty, haters gonna hate
Drama queen... dee
Nice...#FINEST
Cool.... next please
She's Pweety
She's very beautiful
The weather in so cool for pictures yea?!?Her hair is beautifulLove it
same ol same ol
my crush! <3SCARFACE
Lol.. weyre!
Smilin.....smilin....i hop u av worthwhile properties oooooooo babes!
Hmm, She's cute.Finally Don Jazzy lashes Teebillz for accusing him
A piece of beauty
but toke does not have front hair what happen?
Back on track! Congratulations!
She's like a twilight so pretty...God really blessed you with this beauty.
Makeup beauty
Makeup beauty oooo
i challenge you Toke to post a picture without makeup and artificial hair,, then i will compliment you....
That's it,u look so,so,so pretty, natural flawless beauty,jst like Kim kadashian,light natural makeup.keep it!
Toke u had botox fillers ryt?Haha i caught yaa!!See as ur face come full
Bleached!
Anon 12.47, full frontal closure for weaves happened 😆
Na mecran dey work
65 comments:
Linda n Toke sha
So beautiful
I reserve my comment...Next pls?
Naso dem go dey look. Gorgeous. All the time but they are not. Wife material.they can't cook or do other house chores and. Still. Believe in mumu gender equality when. God have already tell them. Who the head is.
love her hair. is it a wig?
Linda Gudmorni pls I need ur help in paying my sch fees pls kindly help for God sake.may God continue enlarging ur coast.
All I see is d hair
Stunning in Linda Ikeji's voice
Beautiful woman! Linda take note!
If marriage is by beauty, I for marry this babe right away. She is mad fine but beauty no be marriage. - Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
Wow
No be wash.. She looks very, very pretty here
..like fine wine
Everybody is bleaching, linda why have you not bleached
Wow...she looks so pretty
Hawt lady
Pretty
How much is paying for all this stupid publicity cos anytime she buys new clothes you post it
So pwettie actually...
#CoffeeMan#
She has changed. Dew to her new wig nd maybe that her cream line
Toke! Aka Michael Jackson...it's too much na,shining brighter than ur future (lol).
Classy as always.
Wow luv her
Nice to see her,beautiful.
I love toke
Lovely photos indeed
see as she fine, babe you need to prescribe your bleaching cream for me plsssssssss *on ma knees*
Is this all there is to life? Nigeria s celebrity are one big joke!
Maybe I should try this her cosmetic o Abi is this all phone lights?
Toke the talkative
Beautiful woman!
chai..
Cutie
OK...i'm gonna tone my skin, love this!
She looks Fake.
Still liking the fragile Chic though.
After hours of painting and professional art work on her face, she must be fine.
Hmmmmm. She fine sha.
Pretty pretty, haters gonna hate
Drama queen... dee
Nice...
Cool.... next please
She's Pweety
She's very beautiful
The weather in so cool for pictures yea?!?
Her hair is beautiful
Love it
same ol same ol
my crush! <3
SCARFACE
Lol.. weyre!
Smilin.....smilin....i hop u av worthwhile properties oooooooo babes!
Hmm, She's cute.
Finally Don Jazzy lashes Teebillz for accusing him
A piece of beauty
but toke does not have front hair what happen?
Back on track! Congratulations!
She's like a twilight so pretty...God really blessed you with this beauty.
Makeup beauty
Makeup beauty oooo
i challenge you Toke to post a picture without makeup and artificial hair,, then i will compliment you....
That's it,u look so,so,so pretty, natural flawless beauty,jst like Kim kadashian,light natural makeup.keep it!
Toke u had botox fillers ryt?
Haha i caught yaa!!
See as ur face come full
Bleached!
Anon 12.47, full frontal closure for weaves happened 😆
Na mecran dey work