Photos: President Buhari receives South East Group for Change | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Photos: President Buhari receives South East Group for Change

President Buhari received South East Group for Change led by Senator Ken Nnamani in the State house today May 31st. See more photos after the cut.

60 comments:

"...group for Chain",right? God pass una!

Dee Tee said...

Nice pics..

Sychophants and BETRAYALS!
Please which one is south east for change? Which change did they mean the one in HELL OR THE ONE IN THE SEA?
SEE THEM BETRAYals because of ordinary change.
Terrorist buhari is happy to welcome those fools that's sold there birth right for a small money that won't come.
Am sure that south east for chains was sponsored by ALHAJI ROCHAS THE ONLY HAUSA GOVERNOR IN SOUTH EAST.

Charlesome said...

Bunch of idiots!smiling while ur people are suffering

Let's go der!

Bad charge

Stupid pictures
Change my foot

Linda don't take note!

Thank God! Dia was no rochas

Everyone forming group mak we do form LIB GROUP and visit PMB.

Linda pls how do i get ur contact . I want to run an ad on ur nlog

Dats good! Linda take note!

Nah waytin we ask dem be that?

Linda please i need ur contact

I know this armed robber and ritual kingpin called senator Ararume must be there, this man is ready to kill all his children just to attain power, how can these faces represent change, I just hate seeing igbos fool themselves in front of this ethnic fool called buhari.

Where are they?From their faces u can spot cowards who are loyal to it oppressors..idiots on chain who can sell their families for peanuts

The igbos are the most naive politically in Nigeria, they blame everything and everyone for their inexperience. It's like a boy who fails in school and tries to pin it on the lecturers or bad weather. Everybody is only interested in their pockets, have you ever heard any Igbo big man talk about Biafra?

Sen Ken Nnamani has just disappointed so many of us who appreciated his personality,so not like him what charade so fake,feel like pewking,very shamful..

For all the live updates and stream of the match join via this link now to streamline the match between Nigeria vs Luxembourg join now http://www.newsflashngr.com/category/sports/ very hot right now

Danny said...

Sai Baba Buhari, please carry go! U pple shouldn't kill urselves 4 hatred.

Thank God the group was led by a bad egg, a theif, a sell out and a black sheep of the family @ sen ken nnamani.. Money worshippers!

Cesar said...

Ndi ara!

Mtcheeww

SMARTMOM said...

SMARTMOM. .Only sensible people people support CHANG! ...cos CHANGE is about UNITED, PROGRESS, ACCOUNTABILITY, SELF SUFFICIENCY & GROWTH! VOTING FOR PMB/CHANGE IS ONE OF MY SMARTEST DEEDS, EVER!!! LONG LIVE THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA!!!...AMEN!!...MRS C.J.OKOYE (SMART MM 4RM ANAMBRA STATE)!

They 've gone to sell the Igbos to this present government

Which stupid south east group of change be that saboteurs

Fools.watch them closely.Shamless idiots.

Sellouts....tueh for una

He killed scores of ndi igbo n citizens of Nigeria without remorse .God will judge you buhari killer

Araraume the criminal. That's change alright. A bini man who claims to be Igbo! Smh!

Yes. Rochas is a Hausa man. The judas in our midst!

Linda, I suggest you stop posting this guys comments cause it's really bringing down the tone of your site.

Lolu

see as dem d laff..

OMG..SEE WHAT NIKI MINAJ IS DOING IN A SWIMMING POOL

D-PinPointer Says: Freeborn, I have been following your comments for some time now. I love your comments because they are objective and points to the truth. On several occasions when I wanted to post a comment, I decline because you already said my mind. Will be willing to know you ( I live in the US though).

chosengospel said...

Unless Buhari brings every body in and discards his sectionalistic views, he will continue to experience failure. God hates oppression and injustice.

Buhari ananukwanu ife.

Na Dem dey since. Different parties same faces.

Old fools#Lindangwanu#

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE MATURED >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.

If u join them no problem bt if u dn't we shall fight u wit the word( corruption) lol

See em, dez hw dey sell der ryt 4 peanut, fooooiiools

D-PinPointer Says: They came, doning their red hats, and smiling like a bunch of clowns who are afraid to identify themselves as Igbos. They will rather say that they are from Southeast Nigeria so that no one will mistake them as identifying with the Igbos; yet they all wear red hats as a symbol of those who fought war, and are ready to die anytime for the course of the war they fought. The most painful stab Julius Caesar endured was the one of betrayal. How could these men go to visit and be smiling with a man who has systematical massarcred their people?

MunaChi said...

Our Igbo leaders are smiling, while some misguided illiterates are busy wasting their lives on protests...#peopleneverlearn

Some Igbos Be Like Money Can Buy

Nna d'u really mean betrayals?

Emex said...

Igbo's should understand that politics is not enemyty. Am an Igbo man but one thing I hate is the way Igbo's take things too personal,, 40% Yorubas supported GEJ,While 60% supported PMB, that is called politics. South-South will never do what the Igbo's did for GEJ for any Igbo man..

Times are ruff looking for something to eat.Like the yorubas says this are [FINE BARAS]

Bunch of idiots... Which one is South East for change? Ndi ara

Bamidele said...

Let's give peace a chance my country men, after all this world is not our own..

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment...Next Pls???

Dis are southeast contractors

The laughter on their faces are cosmetic/fake. They could kill themselves if given the opportunity. Bunch of fake illiterates.

Blood drinking change #ifeanyi Ararume, ocultic and human sacrifice change #ifeanyi Ararume.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Hmmmm...ndi ara.

Sabotage!

Your brothers are dyeing, ur they laughing and taking money! May God reward you the way you represent your people

Any one appeared on the picture should never allow to come back in IGBOLAND. group of murderers

silvola.aca said...

With this guys in leadership position among the NDIGBOS,forget BIAFRA.They are sell outs.

South east group for chains u mean ?bunch of thiefs and betrayals hope they discussed the killings in onitsha ?igbo politicians can like to sell their birthrights