Marq claimed he waited and waited but no-one ever came back with his hat. Now he is suing Chris for the $25 hat, the cost of his $225 floor seat Chris Brown concert tickets and $2,500 in emotional damage for all the times Chris cursed him out online. Chris thinks the the lawsuit is petty...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Chris Brown mocks fan who is suing him over a $25 hat
Marq claimed he waited and waited but no-one ever came back with his hat. Now he is suing Chris for the $25 hat, the cost of his $225 floor seat Chris Brown concert tickets and $2,500 in emotional damage for all the times Chris cursed him out online. Chris thinks the the lawsuit is petty...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
20 comments:
Lolz
lollllllllllllllllll see yeye suing
lol
Sounds like someone dat is drunk as in d person using CB.
Exceptionally petty and senseless.
HE WILL FIND OUT IF THE CASE IF PETTY WHEN IT GETS TO THE COURT, LET THE LAW DECIDE
My friend return the young man's hat we all know you can afford it
Am on that niggas side though....
It is.
Real yeye suing
See what joblessness can do to a full grown man..
Hehehe! If I hear! Linda take note!
Come and Sue someone like that in Nigeria... nonsense
OKORO UPGRADED
Morogo who will I sue lik dis ?
Lol too petty
But what's up with the pink lips?
Lols
Cheap attention
So funny!
You said you passed it to someone in his camp. How are you sure it got to him??? It might have got missing in transit