Chris Brown mocks fan who is suing him over a $25 hat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Chris Brown mocks fan who is suing him over a $25 hat

Last year a fan of Chris Brown named Marq Stevenson cyber-stalked him for months after claiming Chris stole his dead father's hat after he passed the hat to someone in Chris's camp asking to have it autographed during a Chris Brown concert in Dallas.

Marq claimed he waited and waited but no-one ever came back with his hat. Now he is suing Chris for the $25 hat, the cost of his $225 floor seat Chris Brown concert tickets and $2,500 in emotional damage for all the times Chris cursed him out online. Chris thinks the the lawsuit is petty...

20 comments:

Lolz

lollllllllllllllllll see yeye suing

lol

Sounds like someone dat is drunk as in d person using CB.

Exceptionally petty and senseless.

HE WILL FIND OUT IF THE CASE IF PETTY WHEN IT GETS TO THE COURT, LET THE LAW DECIDE

My friend return the young man's hat we all know you can afford it

Am on that niggas side though....

It is.

Real yeye suing

See what joblessness can do to a full grown man..

Hehehe! If I hear! Linda take note!

Come and Sue someone like that in Nigeria... nonsense

OKORO UPGRADED

Morogo who will I sue lik dis ?

Lol too petty

But what's up with the pink lips?

Lols

OBA'S BLOG said...

Cheap attention

So funny!

You said you passed it to someone in his camp. How are you sure it got to him??? It might have got missing in transit