News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice abs!
Hnm.Is all Good.
His bday was yestday
Hbd
Omo see chest 👍 I sha refuse to be intimidated
Lawd have mercy... linda this is wikidAnd on sunday morning too... how do I keep a straight face in church
Nice.....
Who is he please?
Fine bit no be small,happy birthday to him
Fine boy no be small,happy birthday to him
Nice one. Nice body I like, hope your dick will be sizable love them some 12inch
And those things on your hand (tattoos) are so cheap please clean them off and go get a nice and well draw ones
Happy birthday
Nice body.happy belated birthday to him
HBD to him. Linda take note!
Nothing sexy...
Fine guy..fresh boss
Sizzling hot!...merited happiness
Cute daddy
Who he help?-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cool pics, HBD to him
He's got a nice bod!
Wetin dey sexy inside,I don't even like the movie he features in.
He try,,girls be like,, this guy is hot😁
happy birthday pope!
chai..
Healthy looking guy.. not like the pot belly ones..
Looks good
Nwanne idi sharp
He's telling Iyanya and flavour to clear road.#LIB ADDICT#
HBD to him. #FINEST
Happy birthday to you i wish you long life and prosperity Amen.
Am in church and I am only staring may God forgive u linda
But if it involves cutting off heads you'll watch them over and over again
Happy birthday jnr.Pope
So you love dick and you removed the one God gave you? Now u wanna fuck ur fellow man? Are you not a confused being? Just asking! Lol
Happy birthday.
U know wer they sell nice and well drawn tattoos but ordinary english u cant speak.
Kinda find it funny
43 comments:
Nice abs!
Hnm.Is all Good.
His bday was yestday
Hbd
Omo see chest 👍 I sha refuse to be intimidated
Lawd have mercy... linda this is wikid
And on sunday morning too... how do I keep a straight face in church
Nice.....
Who is he please?
Fine bit no be small,happy birthday to him
Fine boy no be small,happy birthday to him
Nice one. Nice body I like, hope your dick will be sizable love them some 12inch
And those things on your hand (tattoos) are so cheap please clean them off and go get a nice and well draw ones
Happy birthday
Nice body.happy belated birthday to him
HBD to him. Linda take note!
Nothing sexy...
Hbd
Fine guy..fresh boss
Sizzling hot!
Cute daddy
Who he help?
Cool pics, HBD to him
He's got a nice bod!
Wetin dey sexy inside,I don't even like the movie he features in.
He try,,girls be like,, this guy is hot😁
happy birthday pope!
chai..
Healthy looking guy.. not like the pot belly ones..
Looks good
Nwanne idi sharp
He's telling Iyanya and flavour to clear road.
HBD to him.
Happy birthday to you i wish you long life and prosperity Amen.
Am in church and I am only staring may God forgive u linda
But if it involves cutting off heads you'll watch them over and over again
Happy birthday jnr.Pope
So you love dick and you removed the one God gave you? Now u wanna fuck ur fellow man? Are you not a confused being? Just asking! Lol
Happy birthday.
U know wer they sell nice and well drawn tattoos but ordinary english u cant speak.
Kinda find it funny
Happy birthday