Actor Junior Pope shares sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 May 2016

Actor Junior Pope shares sexy new photos

The proud husband and father of one shared the photos to celebrate his birthday which was yesterday. Happy birthday to him. Another photo after the cut...

43 comments:

obiora said...

Nice abs!

Aboki Forex said...

Hnm.Is all Good.

baba said...

His bday was yestday

Hbd

Omo see chest 👍 I sha refuse to be intimidated

drooling said...

Lawd have mercy... linda this is wikid
And on sunday morning too... how do I keep a straight face in church

Nice.....

Mrs E said...

Who is he please?

Fine bit no be small,happy birthday to him

Fine boy no be small,happy birthday to him

Nice one. Nice body I like, hope your dick will be sizable love them some 12inch

And those things on your hand (tattoos) are so cheap please clean them off and go get a nice and well draw ones

Happy birthday

Nice body.happy belated birthday to him

HBD to him. Linda take note!

Nothing sexy...

Hbd

Fine guy..fresh boss

Sizzling hot!

Cute daddy

Who he help?

Cool pics, HBD to him

He's got a nice bod!

Wetin dey sexy inside,I don't even like the movie he features in.

He try,,girls be like,, this guy is hot😁

Adaobi said...

happy birthday pope!

osangaope said...

chai..

moss said...

Healthy looking guy.. not like the pot belly ones..

Looks good

zoranx said...

Nwanne idi sharp

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

He's telling Iyanya and flavour to clear road.

HBD to him.

Happy birthday to you i wish you long life and prosperity Amen.

Am in church and I am only staring may God forgive u linda

But if it involves cutting off heads you'll watch them over and over again

Happy birthday jnr.Pope

La face said...

So you love dick and you removed the one God gave you? Now u wanna fuck ur fellow man? Are you not a confused being? Just asking! Lol

Happy birthday.

Mimi said...

U know wer they sell nice and well drawn tattoos but ordinary english u cant speak.

Kinda find it funny

Pearlie said...

Happy birthday