Abdulahi Olatoyan meets Senator Ben Bruce (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Abdulahi Olatoyan meets Senator Ben Bruce (photos)

Senator Ben Bruce who caught wind that the dapper, windscreen cleaner Abdulahi was at the STV studio for an interview, came out of his Silverbird Galleria office and asked: “Where is the man that wears suit to clean car windscreens?” The Senator was particularly interested in Abdulahi’s inspiration behind wearing suits to wash windscreens. They both had a brief chat and a photo session.

Photos by: Segun Oni/ Sync MEDIA HOUSE

37 comments:

This meeting shouldn't end on seeing alone o

Is dat it??? Just brief chat????mtttttscheeeerrwwwwww

aww

BLISS said...

Good. I hope something good comes outta this. #lindaobserve!!!

Oga,the common sense thing to do is to give this guy a Job!shame on u if he goes back to clean wind shields!

THIS SUIT IS FAST BECOMING A SIGNATURE COAT FOR OLATOYAN; WISH HIM BEST OF LUCK OO

Ok.

Good to see.
I trust my SENATOR BEN TO DO SOME THING AFTER THE PICTURE.
THE HAUSA OR YORUBA BOY LOOKS HUNGRY TO ME HE SHOULD EAT FIRS AFTERALL HIS NOT THE ONLY UNEMPLOYED NIGERIA.
MY DEAR MEET TERRORIST BUHARI U VOTED FOR AN LEAVE MR BEN ALONE.

Dee Tee said...

Hmm power of social media..

SEEN!

To wear a suit and wash car windshields in the traffic, that is the lowest achievement by an educated mind . He just debases his education. There is no creativity in what he did.

Wow!!!dis man is already going places,I ned to do smtin extraordinary too.

New level

God for him.. Atlist nw his life will change for forever......

Good one.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Good man

Why is he repeating this same jacket

Diz guy story is about to change...hopefully

Someone pleease get him another suit. Uche Nnaji, I though he is now a style doctor, can you give him a change of cloth?

Okk

cassandra said...

He's unique,I wish him the best

Is dat all??? He should do something for the guy no only to dey make noise for twitter. Linda take note!

Ben Wailing-Bruce, all talk on twitter no action. Have you paid Bayelsa civil servants their one year salary arrears from your wardrobe allowance? Mstcheeeew!

Him own Don better, like play he Don meet many celebrities

Noooooo, n only brief chat, he'll give him half of silverbird. How many senators will even make out time to chat with de dude. Senator Bruce , such a humble man, at least I've met him personally.

Though my comments have never been posted; please Linda Ikeji, endeavor to make provision for response to some comments as other platforms. Bless you real good.

Encouraging. I think the meeting resulted to something great

Nice#Lindangwanu#

Seen & Noted...... #Lindatakenote

People should fr Ben. E may have done something f the guy. I doesn't need to broadcast it

Aww, so cool!

But a good samaritan already offered the boy a job na. How many jobs una wan give am? I am sure Ben Bruce will dash him money or something. Make una free the senator joor.