Photos by: Segun Oni/ Sync MEDIA HOUSE
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Abdulahi Olatoyan meets Senator Ben Bruce (photos)
Photos by: Segun Oni/ Sync MEDIA HOUSE
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
37 comments:
This meeting shouldn't end on seeing alone o
Is dat it??? Just brief chat????mtttttscheeeerrwwwwww
aww
Good. I hope something good comes outta this. #lindaobserve!!!
Oga,the common sense thing to do is to give this guy a Job!shame on u if he goes back to clean wind shields!
THIS SUIT IS FAST BECOMING A SIGNATURE COAT FOR OLATOYAN; WISH HIM BEST OF LUCK OO
Ok.
Good to see.
I trust my SENATOR BEN TO DO SOME THING AFTER THE PICTURE.
THE HAUSA OR YORUBA BOY LOOKS HUNGRY TO ME HE SHOULD EAT FIRS AFTERALL HIS NOT THE ONLY UNEMPLOYED NIGERIA.
MY DEAR MEET TERRORIST BUHARI U VOTED FOR AN LEAVE MR BEN ALONE.
Hmm power of social media..
SEEN!
To wear a suit and wash car windshields in the traffic, that is the lowest achievement by an educated mind . He just debases his education. There is no creativity in what he did.
Wow!!!dis man is already going places,I ned to do smtin extraordinary too.
New level
God for him.. Atlist nw his life will change for forever......
Good one.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Good man
Why is he repeating this same jacket
Diz guy story is about to change...hopefully
Someone pleease get him another suit. Uche Nnaji, I though he is now a style doctor, can you give him a change of cloth?
Okk
He's unique,I wish him the best
Is dat all??? He should do something for the guy no only to dey make noise for twitter. Linda take note!
Ben Wailing-Bruce, all talk on twitter no action. Have you paid Bayelsa civil servants their one year salary arrears from your wardrobe allowance? Mstcheeeew!
Him own Don better, like play he Don meet many celebrities
Noooooo, n only brief chat, he'll give him half of silverbird. How many senators will even make out time to chat with de dude. Senator Bruce , such a humble man, at least I've met him personally.
Though my comments have never been posted; please Linda Ikeji, endeavor to make provision for response to some comments as other platforms. Bless you real good.
Encouraging. I think the meeting resulted to something great
Nice#Lindangwanu#
Seen & Noted...... #Lindatakenote
People should fr Ben. E may have done something f the guy. I doesn't need to broadcast it
Aww, so cool!
But a good samaritan already offered the boy a job na. How many jobs una wan give am? I am sure Ben Bruce will dash him money or something. Make una free the senator joor.