Chris Attoh

obiora said...

IK na carpenter...He nailed it!

Chris

PEPSI ADDICT

Lol... Cant laff

Do you know that you can Get 3gb for just N1000? Click Here Now!!!

I don't like Ik Ogbonna but he looks OK. And Chris Attoh shades for night time again...... Haba my guy.

sugarr said...

They both rocked it well...bt i wil go fr ok ogbonna

Tbh both. I like both n deir acting. Good actors and yes I like both

Ik ogbonna looks more dapper

OMIDAN ABBY said...

So hard to judge but I think
Chris Attoh slayed it mad!

Both of them are great just i prefer the dark guy pose

IK Ogbonna of course

Ik Ogbonna wore it better with the accessorises on the blazer

H S C said...

Right guy! Looks like a tall glass of milk chocolate

H S C said...

Left guy I mean! Hehehe

Both

Both of them

#LibBadBoy

Chris attoh's skin tone is awesome! It fits the dress perfectly! Ik too is dope

InkDrop said...

Ghanaians, always dressing as if they are in the sixties but attoh is changing am sure it's his Nigerian wife that is helping out.. Majid should remain there..I'll give it to attoh since he's a Ghanaian and he made a change

It's a tie

Both..... prefer chris Attoh though

Dave Mide said...

Chris i think ...both men look good tho. Buh if i were to choose..... at gun point

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Both

Ogbonna doese it berrer

Chris attoh's skin tone is awesome! It fits the dress perfectly! Ik too is dope

IK Attoh of course :D

Linda please enough of the AMVCA..the biko scout for better gist, meanwhile Chris Attoh nailed it like a decimal, IK Ogbona had no business with a gold yellow suit, hes fair already coupled with his oyibo woman lol

No comparison,they both look good

Mikkyjanec said...

chris

linda's bestie said...

Both of them lili

It's cute on ik

Both

Ik kill it better

Smilin....dey both luk fabulous!

Ik Ogbonna

Chris atoh now

Both...but I will take IK I I must cos of his tie and the charisma

Dey both looked gud

MOYO said...

chris attoh of course

Victor Kachi said...

Both of them are cool, mehn.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Demmy said...

Chris Attoh

It fits Chris Attoh more

Chris Attor.

Confused....

Both...

IK

Ik ogbona

Chika ❤️ said...

Chocolate vs Vanilla = No Winner

bayray said...

Chris killed it. I don't like the red rose on Ik's blazers. Love them both shaa.

Dey both look good. Linda take note!

Ogbonna rocked it better...

Mo said...

Love the color on Chris!! He wore it better jor

Gabz said...

Chris attoh nailed it. The rose and lapel pin on Ik are quite distracting. Chris kept it simple and classy but his pants are a bit too long. Ik's length is perfect. however both men look great.

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

IK Ogbonna killed it.

Blessraheem said...

Both of dem

Chris everyday all day

Chris Attoh!!!! That bow tie on IK looks very funny!

linaluv said...

Both of them look dope nd cool "winks"

Hard to choose, but I would go with Chris, even thou I don't like those shades he's wearing

I.k ogbonna

Both!!

they both look gud.

both. linda see to that

Sena Job said...

It's Chris Attoh that colour isn't nice on IK

Chris

dharmmy said...

It's like milk and chocolate.. they both taste good.....

Chris Attoh

Muna said...

Hard to choose! They both look good! I'll go for Attoh "my love for black skinned, cute men"

Ik did.

Ik did .

Pearlie said...

Hard to choose..it looks good on both men.

Prefer IK shade of yellow and tie but the touch of red is out of place jare

Kponskii said...

Hard choice! I'll call it a tie.

Pearlie said...

Hard to choose..it looks good on both men.

Prefer IK shade of yellow and tie but the touch of red is out of place jare

Amy Amy said...

Chris Attoh

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Awkward situation. If it was a black or white Tux then no wahala, but same brown or orange coloured suit to same event is awkward

Both. Ruth

Ik Ik Ik Ik Ik...............................

Both looks good

Tough one though. They both look good.

Both of them look good. I cant really choose one

Both of them.

Why all these handsome dudes dey get bow leg sef? Them fine finish come use bow leg take spoil am. I hear say bow leg men sabi do well well sha.

Mab said...

Ik

Both

Chris attoh all d way. Nailed it.

choqlatelymart said...

Both men.....������������������

Vela said...

chri.

Vela said...

chris of cos

Who dash ik. Attoh jare.

bibi said...

Ik ogbonna

For me it's chris....#long face#

Ik

Chris ...

Adeyinka said...

Chris Attoh. In real life, in my dreams, on the Internet, anywhere.

They both rock joor

Is IK Ogbonna

both