Kylie Jenner shares poolside photos in Puma underwear
Kylie Jenner shared this photo by the poolside in a Puma underwear where her shadow looks like the head of a horse. Kylie Jenner who is the new Puma ambassador was reportedly paid $1 million as their new ambassador. Another photo after the cut...
29 comments:
Sexy and beautiful.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
don't just sit there dong nothing click Here to learn an online buisness
Beautiful. She is best for summer holidayz.
NOT A FAN.
ok
She look so much like Kim lately...
Gud 4 her more money in her pocket haters kip hating
More money more haters
OMG!!! See What This Girl Was Caught Doing In Her Hostel Room With Another Fellow Student
😂 kim alternative sub
This small be "chopping" money anyhow.
Nureni and the thugs have captured the motor park.
Good for her
Seen! but Nawaho linda how did your eyes get to her shadow.
Frosh
Love the underwear mehn
Onyx learn from her u hear.
Seen.
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Guess Kanye can't cancel that.
Good for her
OKORO UPGRADED
Lol @ head of a horse
Linda na u biko
Next pls.
Fine
Pretty chik.good puma ambassador
Na God go help us ooo. Wen u nt saved... All Dez r vanity upon vanity! Jesus first!
Always a beauty