Chris Brown's fan slams Karrueche Tran, says she used Chris Brown to gain fame
The Internet beef between Chris Brown and Karrueche's manager got a Chris Brown fan slamming Karrueche. Some people supported him and Breezy while others slammed CB. Read the rest after the cut...
You peepz better let her be!gat 1 question for y'all,did Chris brown jst wake up famous? of cos he was helped nd sponsored by someone!So fck watever y'all tink!In this world is either you use someone or get used!
24 comments:
That's their headache.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
She used CB to gained fame? 😂cb used her chocolate pot to gained pleasure. They used each other no case 😂
I personally don't like dat lady..she's over rated.
#LibBadBoy
Karrueche owes Chris no apology. Chris is a rascal.So "rascalism" should be dished out to him.
Smh pipu get tum sha taking panadol 4 anoda persons headache tufiakwa
Their business
They shld let this girl be,someone must help someone to get to the top most times.What's the big deal if Chris made Tran famous...
You peepz better let her be!gat 1 question for y'all,did Chris brown jst wake up famous? of cos he was helped nd sponsored by someone!So fck watever y'all tink!In this world is either you use someone or get used!
Chai. People and their problem.
Christ Brown fans should please tell him to grow up for ones.
Wahala
See trouble o
Lol, and that's true oo,if is not Chris i don't her
Hmmmmmmmmm na wa ooo
Drama drama and more drama
Some truth in it.
Coz i havnt Heard Karrueche name before sha...
I tink dats why brezzy is pained
Of course nah, we all know dat. Linda take note!
May be true.
Such fans are still livin' in d past nd Kae shud ignore dem nd continue livin' in d present...
Yeah I believe
Shameless people....
Thousands of ready-made project Topics and Materials across 26 departments available. Get it here
Abeg its their issues.....
Well opportunity come but once, its not a crime dat cb name elevated her....