KIM sweety, YOUR BABY IS CUTE AF AND YOU HAVE THE BEST FAMILY EVER..where are those people calling you names...some of them dey alhaji house now dey distribute doggy style..THUNDER FIRE THEM ONCE AGAIN
Stern I didn't really liked you, but I think I like you now just cause of your comment on Kim's Son am a huge Kim's fan. Your comments at times gets me confuse
101 comments:
don't just sit there dong nothing all the time!!!! click Here to learn an online buisness
Finally! He is so cute! Linda take note!
Fine boy..
Born into a wack family..
Wow! He is so cute
KIM sweety, YOUR BABY IS CUTE AF AND YOU HAVE THE BEST FAMILY EVER..where are those people calling you names...some of them dey alhaji house now dey distribute doggy style..THUNDER FIRE THEM ONCE AGAIN
He's really cute!!!
Looks like north eh...he's getting lighter in complexion
His too cute
Adorable baby
Awww! The baby looks so adorable.
so much like North his sister.
Cute baby
Too cute!
The boy is cuter than north!
Don't teach him the nonsense that you learnt from your mother
Waoh! He is so cute...
Cutie
So cute and innocent baby.
Fine baby...please don't behave like your daddy ok?
Lil cute
Kim just likes anyting naked cute boy
Cute. Finest half-caste ever!
I like d fact he is so african,,,like check out the skin tone....Boy will really disturb dem gals wen he grows up
Saint is cute for centuries jeeeezzzzz nor I has a competitor Saint to take over
He's really a sun
True child of Mr. West.....
Oh my gosh! He's cute for days
He look so much lyk her, cute baby
He's so beautiful and precious. Kim makes some gorgeous babies honestly.
Saint is cute 4 years, he looks more like Kim to me while Nori Kanye
Ooops a great mother,you are Kim love u plenty
Awwwwww he's adorable
Cute
Heat ooooooo.heat is too much
So cute
So cute.
Lovely.....
Awww so cute. This woman can give birth to beautiful children
He resembles North west
He is cute
He's now fine unlike the first photo
Cute boy!!
Adorable Saint West!
Oh my God!!! This baby is sooo cute!!
He looks exactly like north...cute baby
Such a cutie!
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
he's cute!!!
See chin like coat of arms
Awwwwwww, so cute
Cute lil boy.good for her.
Awwn he is such a cutie
Kim is blessed wonder why the hoe's gets the blessn
M jealous much
Miss Freeborn!!
They finally get to unveil the face of hero of the West dynasty
North's look alike.
U r adorable pumpkin.
Cute baby
He is so so cute n looks so much like her.
This olosho don born?
Cute baby, she's nw using her son 2 makeup 4 her nude Pic
Cutie
Kkk
#spritual
Cutee
He ztooooooo cute😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Cute babe,just like norri
They've already started nude on him...lol
dis one na kim ooo
Cute baby😘 @maunne
Wow. He looks like
So Cute
I see Kanye's jaw....
D baby resembles Davido
Cute boy
He so look like her n so cute
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
He so cute
Wow... So cute
Cute boy,looks like north
OMG this kid is soo cute
Beautiful baby...
Choi!.. Good genes
Look much like north
Cute bby
Beautiful
Handsome
EUNIQUE
See Fyn boy oo.
Wow he's too cute...
Cute boy, heartbreaker in making.
Chineke mu e! No hair.
Finally I get to see this lovely baby...Kanye blood too strong abeg...his cute though..
Adorable!
Cute baby
Son of d morning... isnt that d short form of d son of d morning stars aka devil? Abi its just in d movies?
common guys that pic had been photoshoped
Funny guy Stern
Cute boy
woowwwww , cute baby
woowwww , baby gemesinnnnn
Fine pikin
He looks so much like kim.
Stern I didn't really liked you, but I think I like you now just cause of your comment on Kim's Son am a huge Kim's fan. Your comments at times gets me confuse
Cute baby.he looks so much like kim
Beautiful boy like d mum... dee
what a stupid name to give, saint west mtcheww