Congrats to dem, I guess, she's iyawo Sara given to d king.... bae looking like Dad why will u giv me to d king cos u need more appointment #lol# kidding#
Linda u are blessed, I av fallen in love with u already.... Wonderful personality ... She's even more beautiful Dan her pictures we see calm humble and God fearing lady, u motivated and inspired me today...I'm in love
Urgent recruitment for immediate employment in a private company for the following position; HR, sales rep, asst sales rep, business strategist. Qualified candidates should forward their cv to odukoya617@gmail.com
God will help our King with the right decisions at this historic period. I like the Ooni so much and the last thing i ever wish is very costly mistake at his young age.God bless the King.
What on earth would the ooni be possibly doing that will make him an absentee on his own wedding day?. It is very, very avoidable but their culture wants them (the kings) to be seen and treated as God himself...... Na them sabi shaa
Heh Oghene biko! lol so you cant be there for ur own marriage? what in d world is more important dan ur own marriage even if yu dont love d person? respect nko? hyan! mayb wen marryin wife #2 he will show...smh
Cause he's a king_they do send reps no be new thing,some cultures the kings don't go to their sons traditional weddings sef,they send reps like this too_hiannnn..........
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on 08104982994
Why did he send someone to represent him on his own traditional wedding? I see no sense in this.
D king cant go to marry a wife his pple go and do d ceremony and bring her to d king. Same with d oba of benin if he decides to take a new wife he cant be present d wife is brought to him. Its tradition
132 comments:
PROPHET CHALLENGES LIONS TO A FIGHT
We dont need more pics pls
Wetin I wan take am do? Next!!!!!
Hahahaha lol
If the marriage fails
Twil be like
Did I marry u mysef? Funny
Hmmmmm he will soon marry another bitch.
Congrat to the shameless ooni.
STRETTTTTTTCCCCCCCCHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SEE THE WALLS OF A VAGINA AND HOW WOMEN CUM
NICE #GOALS SEE THE WALLS OF A VAGINA AND HOW WOMEN CUM
Chaiiii wahala dey ooo so wat was he doing that he had to send representative..not as if he's abroad
Congratz and happy married life.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Congrats to dem, I guess, she's iyawo Sara given to d king.... bae looking like Dad why will u giv me to d king cos u need more appointment #lol# kidding#
CLASSSSS
SEE THE WALLS OF A VAGINA AND HOW WOMEN CUM
Even if he wasn't there in person, as long as money is involved; the lady's family will smile all the way. Smh
This kin marriage self
This babe looks old has o! #IMO
Wat a colorful wedding ....can't wait to get married too .
Interesting. SO he wasn't there, and yet the traditional wedding took place.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Congrats!
Congrats!
Can you imagine the nonsense???
Hml to her but why was d Ooni not there
That limo though. But who sends representatives to marry a wife???!!!!??? Doesn't make sense
Of course nah, the king can't go to plead for a wife. Linda take note!
Hml
Absent wedding
Congrats to them
Black opulence
But will I like it if it were to be my wedding? I doubt it
Hmmmmm
Y was he absent?
Omo this girl don hammer
Y was he absent?
The Ooni of Ife did not attend his own wedding?
Congratulations to d new Olori
Urgent recruitment for immediate employment in a private company for the following position; HR, sales rep, asst sales rep, business strategist. Qualified candidates should forward their cv to odukoya617@gmail.com
Really? Y did he not go abi na tradition?
Congratulations your Royal Highness sir.
nice
Female University Student Release Sex Video of her self. Download
Hmmmmmmm. He married one wife before becoming the Ooni and afterwards, another wife already! Guess it's a tradition for Obas to marry many wives.
Ugly bride God forbid
great
OMG!! See this Yoruba Actress in sextape mess, Download Now
Na wa ooo what a culture! Wedding without husband
Jehovah that 4th picture? She might be pregnant though.
Let me just say congra..... Still saying Jesus will prevail
Lovely..
Nice ride..
Nawa ooo ooo which kind of parooooo be Dat self any ways hapi marriage life
The wife biko she fine?.jumbo
Congrat to him
Nawaoo for African culture . Sent representatives hmmmmmmmmmm
Wasn't there ke?where him dey now? Abi na tradition?.
Noticed.
To busy to attend his own wedding? Nawa. Some girls self.
The girl is not serious, after how many wives
Good for her...why I she looking as if she's forced into the marriage
Royalty is frigging sweet
ok na him make her frown her face lik dat without a single smile?na wa oo.dat is wat u get wen u ar marrying a big man.
People are having money in Nigeria. Unfortunately I don't date black men!!
"He send people to marry his new WIFE" very romantic....Even though good luck!
Now I know the real season behide this marriage.
May be the lady has sometin in her that will help the ooin rule better,that is tredition for u.
Oga ooo
Mnnn
where did go to
God will help our King with the right decisions at this historic period.
I like the Ooni so much and the last thing i ever wish is very costly mistake at his young age.God bless the King.
How will a man send reps,for his own wedding
Hmmm occultic bondage
Why did he have to marry another wife??
Dint the first conceive??... Or is it sumfn dat komz wit d title???
Miss Freeborn!!
What money can do!!!
She doesn't look happy. Not even a smile.
This wife doesn't look happy at all... She probably has a guy who shes into...I feel for her though...
She no dey smile
What on earth would the ooni be possibly doing that will make him an absentee on his own wedding day?. It is very, very avoidable but their culture wants them (the kings) to be seen and treated as God himself......
Na them sabi shaa
Long Live LIB!!!!!
This new wife doesn't look happy at all...she probably has a sweet guy she is into bfor al dis monarchical connection of matrimony...
sorry what happened to the previous wife?
Heh Oghene biko! lol so you cant be there for ur own marriage? what in d world is more important dan ur own marriage even if yu dont love d person? respect nko? hyan! mayb wen marryin wife #2 he will show...smh
No matter who d man b,e can't send ppl to come nd marry me for him wen e is in d country nd also healthy not sick.haba
This bride is just dere, meanwhile where is d ooni himself, wonders shall neva end
I don't understand, why in benin city, but the name of the is not representing benin culture.
Nawa o!he missed his own wedding...
How will a groom be absent from his wedding wen the distance is not too far? This is a sign of single motherhood in d making
Ewelle!
the husband no even they there, haa oga o
Edo pple are yorubas
Guys, Chill! According to the tradition, the king is not meant to be there. They marry her and take her to the king.
What are you chatting? ibo kobo kobo. We are not yoruba
Oya go and marry the oni and see if he will attend
In any yorubaland the king cannot be present for any functions like wedding,burials and house warming ceremony. Note he is a divorce.
What is nice adultery? This African tradition of polygamy is against God's laws on marriage and for sure God is no respecter of persons
So benin people cannor find one fresh blood geh to give ooni?
Na this mummy dem see give king? mtchew!
He was probably making arrangements for his 2nd wife
I surprise oh
It's not pleading, it's marrying
Cause she's an odd ashewo
Cause she's an old ashewo
The first wife left
Ugly and old
No be culture
She is pregnant, na wetin the 2 time divorcee and still legally married runs girl take hold ooni
She no fine, no be all light skin dey fine, there are dark skin way better than this
She has married 2 husband's and is still legally married to one
Cause he sent representatives to marry her
No one needs ur where toto
She is pregnant
The first wife divorced him
Naso dey marry ur mama? Linda observe!
She's secretly legally married to someone else, she just used pregnancy to hold ooni and she's not smiling cuz he sent representatives
You be fool... Ode
She sha doesn't look hapi 2 me sha
In Yoruba tradition, Kings do not leave palace to marry, the wedding ought to take place at Ooni's palace if not dat she is from a royal family. Gbam!
The power of moni, in all thy getting, get Money...
I heard the met on Facebook, Linda confirm this.
Sampson and deliliah??!!! Didn't ther Oracle see say their new na recycled wife? Smh ....the oba should have done better jor....
Oonis do
Makes lot of sense
Go date Albinos.
Go girl!
Marriage is now occultic bondage shey?
Dis ur crayfish brain shaa
Of course he cant send people to come and YOU now.
Who u be in d first place
Cause he's a king_they do send reps no be new thing,some cultures the kings don't go to their sons traditional weddings sef,they send reps like this too_hiannnn..........
People making stupid comments sha_u start wondering if they're not Africans or Nigerians or don't know what some traditions demand.....
Thank you very much linda ikeji ma. I wish new oni wife happy married life.
Adultery
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on 08104982994
Why did he send someone to represent him on his own traditional wedding? I see no sense in this.
It's called tradition!!!
D king cant go to marry a wife his pple go and do d ceremony and bring her to d king. Same with d oba of benin if he decides to take a new wife he cant be present d wife is brought to him. Its tradition
HML to dem.......
HML to dem...
Tradition of nt being present on ur wedding day doesn't seem quite cool to me,besides the wife is sad n not happy from the pic poster here
She looks old and unhappy