More photos: Rotimi Amaechi gives lift to stranded public servants in Abuja
The Minister of Transportation's convoy stopped to help some stranded public servants by giving
them a ride to work in Abuja today.
See more photos after the cut...
Nice gesture from him but...and but must enter cos na naija we dey. Will he be driving round the country every morning? What about people stranded on other routes, and the rest of the country. This is not what it means to be minister of transportation abeg.
HAHAHAHAHAA. .everybody wants to be like my MENTOR FAYOSE...tomorrow now u will hear say ROTIMI has gone to market to buy fish...ROTIMI THE APC CLOWN, YOU HAVE FAILED!... I know say that thing wey u do no come from your mind at all.. FAYOSE IS THE ONLY REALEST G I KNOW.
Uncle rotimi of all people trying to seek attention You people av learnt so well from fayose buh u will nvr b like him.after dropping them off their destination we await u to come n give account of ur past administration.
Nice one is he not a minister of transport?the person am seeing is a man seeking attention just for publicity. Mallam amechi why not get a big bus an drive am by ur own hand as minister of transport than all this nonsense attention u are looking for. He should come down to rivers an see thousand of stranded people he will give a lift what a government of scam and sham and propaganda. Mall amechi keep deceiving the gullible ones here freeborn know u well rubbish.
Nice one is he not a minister of transport if he no do am na who go do am?the person am seeing is a man seeking attention just for publicity. Mallam amechi why not get a big bus an drive am by ur own hand as minister of transport than all this nonsense attention u are looking for. He should come down to rivers an see thousand of stranded people he will give a lift what a government of scam and sham and propaganda. Mall amechi keep deceiving the gullible ones here freeborn know u well rubbish.
All these convey of expensive cars (no made in Naija car) for just AIT interview and yet they keep talking about #Change (....and now picking up stranded passengers for the fuel scarcity they created), I wonder what the slogan for Rivers re-run will be. 8 days to go and no sign of #Change banner or poster anywhere in Rivers State. I can't wait to see the result, Abia senate re-run result (for #APC) will be far better than what we will see in 8 days time. Mark my words.
And who took the photos? Are the ladies even civil servants, look at the way they are dressed. Oga, just tell us that you don't want wahala with Madam when she hears that 2 ladies were in your car, so you decided to play a fast one. Nice move. FYI- Next time you want to give civil servants a lift please kindly go in front of the Federal Secretariat after working hours. Thank You Sir.
Ameachi is a good man no matter what they say, at least he is not a murderer like the present governor Wike. And when he was in power he chased away all the militants Wike has brought back to kill and intimidate the poor masses.
Guess you guys don't know who this man is. Ameachi has a heart of gold. I have lived in Port Harcourt for 31 years. I was born and raise in PH. PH is my second home. The likes of wike can't beat Ameachi. Ameachi can't copy anybody Becos that is his nature. Haters should hide there face.
Every vehicle climbing the Kpaduma hills where AIT is located, pick up pple waiting for lifts the foot of the hill.almost every personality going up AIT have done this over the years....Amaechi is the first & only one to use it for propaganada. Disgusting!
Super story without part 2. Why din't he just drive a bus and scoop up people who really need to get to Nyanya, mararaba,lugbe and extreme parts of Abuja...so we go hail am...Nigerians like all this bulls...t Nollywood movie
Civil servant??? Ameachi's media Aide should be stoned for this make-up story. why not go to #lugbe, #gwagbalada #maraba and other areas if he truly wants to help and leave ladi lawal drive TY Danjuma, Asokoro... #rubbish
119 comments:
He has the heart of gold just like my oga
Thats what i expect from a minister of transportation😀 welldone
Why only the females hmmmm... Just passing sha
Nice gesture from him but...and but must enter cos na naija we dey.
Will he be driving round the country every morning? What about people stranded on other routes, and the rest of the country.
This is not what it means to be minister of transportation abeg.
See the number of cars and type of cars that follow one man. Think about the fueling , the salaries for the drivers etc. what a wasteful nation
HAHAHAHAHAA. .everybody wants to be like my MENTOR FAYOSE...tomorrow now u will hear say ROTIMI has gone to market to buy fish...ROTIMI THE APC CLOWN, YOU HAVE FAILED!... I know say that thing wey u do no come from your mind at all..
FAYOSE IS THE ONLY REALEST G I KNOW.
All na nollywood.hw were dey strnaded abj is a place where u get cheap tranportatn eaily.this Naa all plannd superstory.APC has failed.
Hmmmmmmmmm, breaking news.God help Nigeria
Seen..
Not a big deal. Naija sef
Today is a gud day for him den
Issokay seen. Linda take note!
Good for him.
Mumu.
"Never outshine your MASTER".
Looks like this asshole is 4gettin this very important LAW so soon.
Nice one.
Uncle rotimi of all people trying to seek attention
You people av learnt so well from fayose buh u will nvr b like him.after dropping them off their destination we await u to come n give account of ur past administration.
Nice one is he not a minister of transport?the person am seeing is a man seeking attention just for publicity.
Mallam amechi why not get a big bus an drive am by ur own hand as minister of transport than all this nonsense attention u are looking for.
He should come down to rivers an see thousand of stranded people he will give a lift what a government of scam and sham and propaganda.
Mall amechi keep deceiving the gullible ones here freeborn know u well rubbish.
freshpresh says, to me he offered a help that any reasonable human could offer, don't know why we see it as a big deal
Nice one is he not a minister of transport if he no do am na who go do am?the person am seeing is a man seeking attention just for publicity.
Mallam amechi why not get a big bus an drive am by ur own hand as minister of transport than all this nonsense attention u are looking for.
He should come down to rivers an see thousand of stranded people he will give a lift what a government of scam and sham and propaganda.
Mall amechi keep deceiving the gullible ones here freeborn know u well rubbish.
Ezigbo mmadu, afoma gi n'akpu n'ana mtcheww
O'boy you have scored another plus. This is the Amechi we know ' record breaker. Amechi sets the pace others follow
APC Chanji!!
I love Amaechi bcos he doesn't like money
In politics everything is a stunt
Really!!!..that's nice
Correct "transportatn" minister.
All these convey of expensive cars (no made in Naija car) for just AIT interview and yet they keep talking about #Change (....and now picking up stranded passengers for the fuel scarcity they created), I wonder what the slogan for Rivers re-run will be. 8 days to go and no sign of #Change banner or poster anywhere in Rivers State.
I can't wait to see the result, Abia senate re-run result (for #APC) will be far better than what we will see in 8 days time. Mark my words.
Hmmm.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
That's good
Minister of transport on a direct interpretation of his post
#LibBadBoy
And who took the photos? Are the ladies even civil servants, look at the way they are dressed. Oga, just tell us that you don't want wahala with Madam when she hears that 2 ladies were in your car, so you decided to play a fast one. Nice move. FYI- Next time you want to give civil servants a lift please kindly go in front of the Federal Secretariat after working hours. Thank You Sir.
Charlatans in power.
As Minister of Transportation, what do you expect?
Some be like OMG!!!
I've entered a Range rover!!!
Ok seen.
I HOPE THE PRODIGAL SON IS COMING HOME.
9ice one...
OK seen,but is not a new thing now so we hat is d noise for?he shld pack well biko.
That's nice of him
Hmmm I dont trust Amaechi...
Hmm check him well..
It just might be he is lookn for hiz next ritual feed...
Blood suckers...eyeservice
Miss Freeborn!!
Fake drama
Not interested
Y are always making it look like they are doing extra ordinary things? Mtchewww
Kudos to him (y)
Damolia.DEW
Gud of him
Nah only women him carry o.
Him no see the men we stand there too...nah only woman e see carry? Continu
Weldone sir
I do it daily and I don't come to Linda
Go to Bus stop or park.
Ezigbo madu.
Nonsense.
We don hear now
That's not the transportation we meant. Everyone does that
Why is his Official Car a 36 Million Naira Range Rover Vogue. When there is Innoson. Thieffff, Olllleeeee Buruku.
Na only woman bros carry!
A Good leader
Our minister like big big yansh oh.
Ok good.......
All na wash
Aww that's nice of him
Godbless d lion of ubima
Keep up d good work
We ar proud of u
Improve Mass Transit facilities and stop trying to show false modesty by giving a ride to a select few...Mtchew...incompetent arseholes!!!
He try
With a camera in waiting? This propaganda bullshit needs to stop.
meaning??????
Gud of him... Over to u enemies of amechi
Wat r dey trying to show now like its a new thing to give someone a lift
Why mk it a news, eye service nonsense.
Wow dats very kind of him
Planned Job
Kudos to my amiable minister and man of the pple. I don talk my own o
Nice one,
Okay..
We don see!
How is this helping? People need their public funds returned to the coffers so that government can prosper and pay them good salaries. Mtcheew
Hu con snap dem abi naija too don get paparazzi's...
lie lie pipo
So Kindof him😍
Is this news? Programmed passengers
For him mind...abeg all those ones na notice me joor...next
How come is only given lift to the women?hmmmmmmmm no kindness in what his doing jur just a notice me
Who is deceiving who?
Do your work, no short cuts.
Freeborn for once u make sense sha.. I love ds ur statement
Wow this man is a very nice man.
It looks like they used jazz to block your eyes baa??..the men there look like females to you werrey!!!
intersting
And a cameraman was conveniently present.
Nigerians what did u want? Nawa oo
Hahahahahahahahaha
Then you have never being to Abuja.....
Realest G u knw who doesnt knw u. Lol
This man is a big clown.instead of him to provide buses for them,he is busy forming one tin one tin
Guess you guys don't know who this man is. Ameachi has a heart of gold. I have lived in Port Harcourt for 31 years. I was born and raise in PH. PH is my second home. The likes of wike can't beat Ameachi. Ameachi can't copy anybody Becos that is his nature. Haters should hide there face.
Nice of am
Every vehicle climbing the Kpaduma hills where AIT is located, pick up pple waiting for lifts the foot of the hill.almost every personality going up AIT have done this over the years....Amaechi is the first & only one to use it for propaganada. Disgusting!
Dats good of him
Abegiiiiiiiiii! Format, why did they picture it? Because it was planned
Well done sir, only if not staged for the media...
Good for him
Abeg make we hear word
If Fayose is ur mentor, that means devil av won over ur future...maggot
Super story without part 2. Why din't he just drive a bus and scoop up people who really need to get to Nyanya, mararaba,lugbe and extreme parts of Abuja...so we go hail am...Nigerians like all this bulls...t Nollywood movie
@ Akudo Ukazu, so Amaechi was giving u lift to work too in pH? Blind bathemeus
Walai you are daft.
Walai you are daft
Those talking about heart of gold are intellectually disadvantaged. Kai foolish idiots.
You foolish gaan. Well done for what?
kudos for what? Abeg go eat shit.
Are you for real? Do you have a brain?
Wonder how much was offered to those fake passengers to play such a stupid role.
I'm based in abj for 17 yrs. True talk
Eye service things. Where d camera man from come. Ana eme
publicity stunt
Rubbish! Yeye dey smell.
Stranded civil servants leaving in Asokoro Extension???? Mtcheww
Civil servant??? Ameachi's media Aide should be stoned for this make-up story. why not go to #lugbe, #gwagbalada #maraba and other areas if he truly wants to help and leave ladi lawal drive TY Danjuma, Asokoro... #rubbish