With all this beards and chest heirs am seeing this is just like about 3 or 5 years ago picture this is not a throw back picture the guy should pack one place jaree.
I beg!imagine he has always had pride.his hanger coga hands wan even push d oda guys commot.lol!linda mbok beta news who cares about albino throwback this morning.
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08052706691 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Children are the crown of their parent...Are you searching for fruit of the womb? Join other happy couples to find out how they did it...Click here to find out.
85 comments:
When men were boys. Linda take note!
With all this beards and chest heirs am seeing this is just like about 3 or 5 years ago picture this is not a throw back picture the guy should pack one place jaree.
He doesn't have bald hair. Wetin con happen?
Where those guys his bodyguards?
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
When the man was a guy
Still handsome..
Original complexion. No bleaching
Lolzzzz, this one na bck den, visit hairstyle27.blogspot.com for ur hairstyle pics
Forming sexy
Indeed a tbt wen men use to b boys .
When men were boys...lol
Once a Fyne boi alwayz a 5ne boi
Yeah!!!
OKORO UPGRADED
When be was suffering from hunger & poverty.. But he was my crush back then..💋
Yeah he s always been fine
Abi oooo
Haha, play boy style.
When he had hair not only on his chest but on his heaad
Don't be a hater... Oponu.
He was super cute!
Still same looks, forever young Ramsey.
Way younger back then!
Cute
Linda I prefer ya old version...this new site is not fun in the eye...
If u guys wil agree let's just stop replying this pig...he alws try 2 be negative 2 get attention..
I beg!imagine he has always had pride.his hanger coga hands wan even push d oda guys commot.lol!linda mbok beta news who cares about albino throwback this morning.
Hideous trousers.
Freshness from nature
Always handsome
Everly cute
Olofofo freesman
Bad belle
Dangerous Twins... his best work in my opinion.
Fact!
@leeast you getsense today
Dangerous Twins... his best work in my opinion.
Lolz see him bus corner belt.
This new look of LIB sucks
Don't join APC nonsese 'Change'
#BringBackTheOldVersion
Anuty linda this ur blog look childish now,the old one was better please.
When guys were still hustlers
Fine boy
Very fine man
Very handsome,good for him.
Not much changes.
My Cutie
Fine boy
Fine man
Fine boy lat'ilé wa!
Handsome Noah
I've always liked him!
Ocha ka onaka
Good looking always
Still the same but fresher
That freeborn or salve born is a big hater. She is alws criticising, useless oloriburuku. She is in deed a pig.
Oloshi useless salve born.
This man didn't change o.
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08052706691 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Why is he seated on the laps of other men?
See as him resemble chinedu for alaba market. Issorite. Thank God for Nollywood
This guy is so cute...
At last i found the simple secret on how to reverse type 2 diabetes...Click
here to see how.
He has always been a handsome man
If u fine u fiNe...no dispute, and vice versa..linda. Tell this to ur siS..Laura
I am seriously dying for this man. I don't see him often in movies.
I love this guy, use to be my favorite act.
Children are the crown of their parent...Are you searching for fruit of the womb? Join other happy couples to find out how they did it...Click
here to find out.
He hasn't changed much tho....
Long Live LIB!!!
Freeborn is not free..he is being chained by demons!! Very stupid sombodi!! Mutula!! Ode sohi. Gay idiot!!
Where is Whilemia Moses?I miss him or her.
Why were all their hands placed on the same spots on their bodies?
Cute. Linda observe!
Wow
Skentele or Skontolo: Double gele tutorial
Handsome man
Always looking young and fine
his been cute for days
He looks cute,no much difference from now nd then
Man mi don turn #Baldhead now... 😂
Stop hating thats why ur life is the way it is.
Yeah,he's always been good looking...
Not bad. More Instagram followers for you
Big boy version
@Anita e b lik say u lik this guy buh u done old ma .
Genes
Black to white, money good oo
When men were boys
Money is good
He's been a Valentino