Ahead
of the ceremony, the actor who was given the OBE for Services to Drama
posted another photo of himself looking dapper in a suit. See that after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 11 March 2016
Photos: Idris Elba poses with his mother as he collects his OBE at Buckingham Palace
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
67 comments:
So he drives a Rolls Royce Ghost. Nice. His mom looks Ghanaian. Pretty lady.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Bheta phikin
#spritual
A great honour to the family. A good example for all to follow...
Free Online Excel/Computer Training: Written: smsalways.com/video Video: yotube.com/mrelijahacademy
Awww,what a perfect gentle man,xo
Awwww see my cute hunk man....love. Him. Onyx go build up ur muscle like idris
Your mum is young and beautiful
you get me blood!!
Dope ! Nice suite.
FINE GUY! AND HIS BEAUTIFUL MOM.
My Man!!
Beautiful woman.
Wow beautiful Ghanaian woman...indeed your son should be very proud of you. So wait oo..Idris is 46 years, and was born in England..so I'm like this woman has lived here for like 50 years? That's incredible..and some people have been here for just a few years and they are this rude? God bless You mama and your son
Awww his mum is a black beauty & a proper African woman
Looking dapper
Nice one....#crush#
* it's well*
Proud momma.
Okbye.
Linda how much DSTV pay You?
Seen anyw
Linda how much DSTV pay You?
Seen anyw
So Proud & well deserved,
The mum looks like his wife
D woman is fine
For your mind o.. Black niggs doing big things! congrats Elba
this guy is fiiiiiineee die...
Beautiful mama and handsome son.... God bless them both
.... Liber maniac.
He look so mch like de mum... cute man
Wow, is that truly his mum, she looks young. Idris is no longer a boy oh see grey hair
congrats man. beautiful!
Thtats cool. commenting from wakatoday.blogspot.com
Your new background and structure looks nice Linda.
Linda don tush up her site ooo
The boy (man) is always looking good!
Cute moma
A huge congrats to him and family.
My Crush for life. Linda take note!
Nice! Congrats to him
Ok nice...
Idris let's win more
Eya!! What a lovely guy!! Well deserved bruv.
Who done fine done fine.idris is extremely cute
.......always loved this guy.better days ahead.
Fine man
Congrats to him.
Buharis body language don dey fear dstv.una don chop Nigeria enough.ur day is coming
Yea.
Lovely.
Sweet momma and son...
The mum is an igbo woman. A biafran
I love him.he s a very good actor.loved his acting in luther.he rily tried in d film.love hin in obssessed too
Idris my man! Looking dapper! Congrats to him!
SHIT!!
He finally joined the Circle.
Kinda surprised even though i saw this coming.
Welcome 2 the Real World 'Dude Elba, n i hope (not pray) u enjoy the deluded fantasy while it last.
His mum is Ghanaian
Awww
Handsome man. Enjoy!
She is Ghanaian
Congrats to him.
His mother looks younger than him.
Look sweet. Beautiful mum
Noted, good ideal
Nice...