The revealing interview brings to limelight the great bond between these two as it is seen behind the scene and on camera. The issue also features MTV Shuga cast, Jemima Osunde where she talks about juggling her career and education and a special feature of Ayodele Dada as man crush of the month. This maiden edition is super packed with educating articles on womanhood and motherhood.
Photography by Diko Photography
Hair by BeOlive; Styled by @hairbysleame
Outfit by Divine Endownment; Styled by @thevirtousstyle
Make Up by Maiworld Makeup
50 comments:
Wow they both look beautiful
Whoa! Her mom still looks great.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Beauty everywhere. Her mum is a beauty
Annie carrying her mother along. I love that. Good4 dem
Beautiful
Annie should stick with this stylist. She looking...
Wow so beautiful
African queens...... Nice one
...... Liber maniac.....
Them fine.
Her mummy is now a star... Congrats!!!
They look great
OKORO UPGRADED
Pretty mother and daughter,big sis this ur new look is beautiful,kudos to u.
Mtcheeeeew.
Her mum's beautiful!
Cute mama and daughter...buh y dem no edit d wrong spelling of specials na...#speacials#
The joy of motherhood. That woman is still very fresh and young.Looking like age mates.No be all these 'activity girls' wey go age up to 40 and start looking for a man to tie down.Na dem dey born armed robbers and terrorists with their aged blood.
For once Annie dresses up in clothes that suit her. Big ups to d stylist.
Good for dem
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Beautiful
Your mama fine pass you
Linda mkn money snc 2,000
Uncle or Aunty Editor of magazine, Do your job wella so you dont reduce ur ratings... How can u release a cover page with FEW spelling errors, there shouldn't be any... 😒
D mother is more prettier
Both of them er pretty
Pretty women
Mother is prettier. Not ''more prettier''. Thank me later.
Very very beautiful. Her mum is looking sooo young
Good for em
But whose buying all this magazines they are covering 😏😏😏
The pearl neckpiece on Annie with d blazer is a Zero
Stylist take note
Who is the Editor of this magazine? See how they spelt 'special' on the cover page!!!!
Beautiful women.... Annie Mummy GI bu asa nwanyi
Pray you get Joy. Stop the hate.
Cute pair
Two beautiful women...
Children are the crown of their parent...Are you searching for fruit of the womb? Join other happy couples to find out how they did it...Click here to find out.
The power of make up tho ...
Smilin.....vry lovely!
Cute pipo
#ILL#
Nice. Linda observe!
picture dey lie sha....Her mama skin no be here.Bleaching don scatter her skin real life.
Beautiful women.
Skentele or Skontolo: Double gele tutorial
Wow,wish my mum is alive #sobs#
Noticed. More Instagram followers for you
Her mum is stunning
Beautiful mother and daughter...
Nice one! They both look fabulous
Mother vs dougher,nice one
Pretty women.