Rafa Benitez to pocket £3m bonus if he helps relegation-threatened Newcastle avoid the drop
Rafa Benitez who was appointed Newcastle manager in a move no one
foresaw is set to earn a £3million bonus if he steers the side to safety
and keeps them in the premier league, that is aside his
£6million-a-season deal. Benitez has a difficult task on his hands trying to steer Newcastle away
to safety, with the club currently 19th in the Premier League on 24
points with just 10 games to go.
31 comments:
Good fit him.
Wish him luck...
Good for him.
Wharrefa... Next!!!
BENITEZ WILL DO A GREAT JOB DEFINITELY
U could do anything for such amount na.
Good luck with that @ 9 games to go.
3 million pounds??? That money will change my life forever. There is so much money in International football right now.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Goodluck man. We go share the money
All the best to him. Linda take note!
All d best man!
Congrats to him,
Good luck to him
Ok seen
Is a good deal for him
Wishing him the best. .
Benitez let's do this
Wish him gud luck
Benitez again
Thousands of ready-made project Topics and Materials across 26 departments available. Get it here
Abi
He can do it
Anuty linda this ur blog look childish now,the old one was better please.
That's mouth-watery o! Just the extra incentive he needs to perform more!
Hope he does...dats quite a task
I hope he becomes successful this time. I also don't want to see Newcastle Fc relegated...
Long Live LIB!!!
Good for him. Linda observe!
Good for him
Skentele or Skontolo: Double gele tutorial
I wish he make it out of relegation
Congratulations to him again
It's too late tocome back maybe. Next season at the championship he will gotthem promoted aall dsame good luck rafa